Click to Visit Bryon on the Boards! Revolver at The Coon Club

King Kong Entertainment



Professional Equipment and large selection of songs. Updates at least monthly. Straight rotation.

Show Schedule

Monday, September 22, 2014 Fat Daddy's Saloon Laurel, MD
Show starts at 9pm.   more info
Today 18 and older show Karaoke Show

Tuesday, September 23, 2014 Fat Daddy's Saloon Laurel, MD
Show starts at 9pm.   more info
18 and older show Karaoke Show

Wednesday, September 24, 2014 Fat Daddy's Saloon Laurel, MD
Show starts at 9pm.   more info
18 and older show Karaoke Show

Thursday, September 25, 2014 Fat Daddy's Saloon Laurel, MD
Show starts at 9pm.   more info
18 and older show Karaoke Show

Friday, September 26, 2014 Fat Daddy's Saloon Laurel, MD
Show starts at 9pm.   more info
18 and older show Karaoke Show

Saturday, September 27, 2014 Fat Daddy's Saloon Laurel, MD
Show starts at 9pm.   more info
18 and older show Karaoke Show

Sunday, September 28, 2014 Fat Daddy's Saloon Laurel, MD
Show starts at 9pm.   more info
18 and older show Karaoke Show

Monday, September 29, 2014 Fat Daddy's Saloon Laurel, MD
Show starts at 9pm.   more info
18 and older show Karaoke Show

Tuesday, September 30, 2014 Fat Daddy's Saloon Laurel, MD
Show starts at 9pm.   more info
18 and older show Karaoke Show

Wednesday, October 1, 2014 Fat Daddy's Saloon Laurel, MD
Show starts at 9pm.   more info
18 and older show Karaoke Show

Thursday, October 2, 2014 Fat Daddy's Saloon Laurel, MD
Show starts at 9pm.   more info
18 and older show Karaoke Show

Friday, October 3, 2014 Fat Daddy's Saloon Laurel, MD
Show starts at 9pm.   more info
18 and older show Karaoke Show

Saturday, October 4, 2014 Fat Daddy's Saloon Laurel, MD
Show starts at 9pm.   more info
18 and older show Karaoke Show

Sunday, October 5, 2014 Fat Daddy's Saloon Laurel, MD
Show starts at 9pm.   more info
18 and older show Karaoke Show

Monday, October 6, 2014 Fat Daddy's Saloon Laurel, MD
Show starts at 9pm.   more info
18 and older show Karaoke Show

Tuesday, October 7, 2014 Fat Daddy's Saloon Laurel, MD
Show starts at 9pm.   more info
18 and older show Karaoke Show

Wednesday, October 8, 2014 Fat Daddy's Saloon Laurel, MD
Show starts at 9pm.   more info
18 and older show Karaoke Show

Thursday, October 9, 2014 Fat Daddy's Saloon Laurel, MD
Show starts at 9pm.   more info
18 and older show Karaoke Show

Friday, October 10, 2014 Fat Daddy's Saloon Laurel, MD
Show starts at 9pm.   more info
18 and older show Karaoke Show

Saturday, October 11, 2014 Fat Daddy's Saloon Laurel, MD
Show starts at 9pm.   more info
18 and older show Karaoke Show

Sunday, October 12, 2014 Fat Daddy's Saloon Laurel, MD
Show starts at 9pm.   more info
18 and older show Karaoke Show

Monday, October 13, 2014 Fat Daddy's Saloon Laurel, MD
Show starts at 9pm.   more info
18 and older show Karaoke Show

Tuesday, October 14, 2014 Fat Daddy's Saloon Laurel, MD
Show starts at 9pm.   more info
18 and older show Karaoke Show

Wednesday, October 15, 2014 Fat Daddy's Saloon Laurel, MD
Show starts at 9pm.   more info
18 and older show Karaoke Show

Thursday, October 16, 2014 Fat Daddy's Saloon Laurel, MD
Show starts at 9pm.   more info
18 and older show Karaoke Show

Friday, October 17, 2014 Fat Daddy's Saloon Laurel, MD
Show starts at 9pm.   more info
18 and older show Karaoke Show

Saturday, October 18, 2014 Fat Daddy's Saloon Laurel, MD
Show starts at 9pm.   more info
18 and older show Karaoke Show

Sunday, October 19, 2014 Fat Daddy's Saloon Laurel, MD
Show starts at 9pm.   more info
18 and older show Karaoke Show

Monday, October 20, 2014 Fat Daddy's Saloon Laurel, MD
Show starts at 9pm.   more info
18 and older show Karaoke Show

Tuesday, October 21, 2014 Fat Daddy's Saloon Laurel, MD
Show starts at 9pm.   more info
18 and older show Karaoke Show

Wednesday, October 22, 2014 Fat Daddy's Saloon Laurel, MD
Show starts at 9pm.   more info
18 and older show Karaoke Show

Thursday, October 23, 2014 Fat Daddy's Saloon Laurel, MD
Show starts at 9pm.   more info
18 and older show Karaoke Show

Friday, October 24, 2014 Fat Daddy's Saloon Laurel, MD
Show starts at 9pm.   more info
18 and older show Karaoke Show

Saturday, October 25, 2014 Fat Daddy's Saloon Laurel, MD
Show starts at 9pm.   more info
18 and older show Karaoke Show

Sunday, October 26, 2014 Fat Daddy's Saloon Laurel, MD
Show starts at 9pm.   more info
18 and older show Karaoke Show

Monday, October 27, 2014 Fat Daddy's Saloon Laurel, MD
Show starts at 9pm.   more info
18 and older show Karaoke Show

Tuesday, October 28, 2014 Fat Daddy's Saloon Laurel, MD
Show starts at 9pm.   more info
18 and older show Karaoke Show

Wednesday, October 29, 2014 Fat Daddy's Saloon Laurel, MD
Show starts at 9pm.   more info
18 and older show Karaoke Show

Thursday, October 30, 2014 Fat Daddy's Saloon Laurel, MD
Show starts at 9pm.   more info
18 and older show Karaoke Show

Friday, October 31, 2014 Fat Daddy's Saloon Laurel, MD
Show starts at 9pm.   more info
18 and older show Karaoke Show

Saturday, November 1, 2014 Fat Daddy's Saloon Laurel, MD
Show starts at 9pm.   more info
18 and older show Karaoke Show

41 Show Dates

Thanks to our Sponsors!!!
Bryon on the Boards   Bryon on the Boards   Flashback   Ms. Goose & the Naughty Tails   Night of 100 Elvis   Real Time Music Network   Revolver   River Watch Restaurant   Scarlet Angel  

Advertise Here