The River Watch Restaurant and Marina

King Kong Entertainment



Professional Equipment and large selection of songs. Updates at least monthly. Straight rotation.

Show Schedule

Friday, July 31, 2015 The Bank Shot Bar and Grill Laurel, MD
Show starts at 9pm.   more info
Today 18 and older show Recently Added Show Karaoke Show

Tuesday, August 4, 2015 The Bank Shot Bar and Grill Laurel, MD
Show starts at 9pm.   more info
18 and older show Recently Added Show Karaoke Show

Friday, August 7, 2015 The Bank Shot Bar and Grill Laurel, MD
Show starts at 9pm.   more info
18 and older show Recently Added Show Karaoke Show

Tuesday, August 11, 2015 The Bank Shot Bar and Grill Laurel, MD
Show starts at 9pm.   more info
18 and older show Recently Added Show Karaoke Show

Friday, August 14, 2015 The Bank Shot Bar and Grill Laurel, MD
Show starts at 9pm.   more info
18 and older show Recently Added Show Karaoke Show

Tuesday, August 18, 2015 The Bank Shot Bar and Grill Laurel, MD
Show starts at 9pm.   more info
18 and older show Recently Added Show Karaoke Show

Friday, August 21, 2015 The Bank Shot Bar and Grill Laurel, MD
Show starts at 9pm.   more info
18 and older show Recently Added Show Karaoke Show

Tuesday, August 25, 2015 The Bank Shot Bar and Grill Laurel, MD
Show starts at 9pm.   more info
18 and older show Recently Added Show Karaoke Show

Friday, August 28, 2015 The Bank Shot Bar and Grill Laurel, MD
Show starts at 9pm.   more info
18 and older show Recently Added Show Karaoke Show

Tuesday, September 1, 2015 The Bank Shot Bar and Grill Laurel, MD
Show starts at 9pm.   more info
18 and older show Recently Added Show Karaoke Show

Friday, September 4, 2015 The Bank Shot Bar and Grill Laurel, MD
Show starts at 9pm.   more info
18 and older show Recently Added Show Karaoke Show

Tuesday, September 8, 2015 The Bank Shot Bar and Grill Laurel, MD
Show starts at 9pm.   more info
18 and older show Recently Added Show Karaoke Show

Friday, September 11, 2015 The Bank Shot Bar and Grill Laurel, MD
Show starts at 9pm.   more info
18 and older show Recently Added Show Karaoke Show

Tuesday, September 15, 2015 The Bank Shot Bar and Grill Laurel, MD
Show starts at 9pm.   more info
18 and older show Recently Added Show Karaoke Show

Friday, September 18, 2015 The Bank Shot Bar and Grill Laurel, MD
Show starts at 9pm.   more info
18 and older show Recently Added Show Karaoke Show

Tuesday, September 22, 2015 The Bank Shot Bar and Grill Laurel, MD
Show starts at 9pm.   more info
18 and older show Recently Added Show Karaoke Show

Friday, September 25, 2015 The Bank Shot Bar and Grill Laurel, MD
Show starts at 9pm.   more info
18 and older show Recently Added Show Karaoke Show

Tuesday, September 29, 2015 The Bank Shot Bar and Grill Laurel, MD
Show starts at 9pm.   more info
18 and older show Recently Added Show Karaoke Show

18 Show Dates

Services
A Whirl Wind Productions   Bryon on the Boards   Jett Sound   Just Audio Repair Center   Mid-Atlantic Drum   Pro Image Sound   Sound Projects  

Add Your Service