Click to Visit Bryon on the Boards!

King Kong Entertainment



Professional Equipment and large selection of songs. Updates at least monthly. Straight rotation.

Show Schedule

Friday, April 18, 2014 Fat Daddy's Saloon Laurel, MD
Show starts at 9pm   more info
Today 18 and older show Karaoke Show

Saturday, April 19, 2014 Fat Daddy's Saloon Laurel, MD
Show starts at 9pm   more info
18 and older show Karaoke Show

Sunday, April 20, 2014 Fat Daddy's Saloon Laurel, MD
Show starts at 9pm   more info
18 and older show Karaoke Show

Monday, April 21, 2014 Fat Daddy's Saloon Laurel, MD
Show starts at 9pm   more info
18 and older show Karaoke Show

Tuesday, April 22, 2014 Fat Daddy's Saloon Laurel, MD
Show starts at 9pm   more info
18 and older show Karaoke Show

Wednesday, April 23, 2014 Fat Daddy's Saloon Laurel, MD
Show starts at 9pm   more info
18 and older show Karaoke Show

Thursday, April 24, 2014 Fat Daddy's Saloon Laurel, MD
Show starts at 9pm   more info
18 and older show Karaoke Show

Friday, April 25, 2014 Fat Daddy's Saloon Laurel, MD
Show starts at 9pm   more info
18 and older show Karaoke Show

Saturday, April 26, 2014 Fat Daddy's Saloon Laurel, MD
Show starts at 9pm   more info
18 and older show Karaoke Show

Sunday, April 27, 2014 Fat Daddy's Saloon Laurel, MD
Show starts at 9pm   more info
18 and older show Karaoke Show

Monday, April 28, 2014 Fat Daddy's Saloon Laurel, MD
Show starts at 9pm   more info
18 and older show Karaoke Show

Tuesday, April 29, 2014 Fat Daddy's Saloon Laurel, MD
Show starts at 9pm   more info
18 and older show Karaoke Show

Wednesday, April 30, 2014 Fat Daddy's Saloon Laurel, MD
Show starts at 9pm   more info
18 and older show Karaoke Show

Thursday, May 1, 2014 Fat Daddy's Saloon Laurel, MD
Show starts at 9pm   more info
18 and older show Recently Added Show Karaoke Show

Friday, May 2, 2014 Fat Daddy's Saloon Laurel, MD
Show starts at 9pm   more info
18 and older show Recently Added Show Karaoke Show

Saturday, May 3, 2014 Fat Daddy's Saloon Laurel, MD
Show starts at 9pm   more info
18 and older show Recently Added Show Karaoke Show

Sunday, May 4, 2014 Fat Daddy's Saloon Laurel, MD
Show starts at 9pm   more info
18 and older show Recently Added Show Karaoke Show

Monday, May 5, 2014 Fat Daddy's Saloon Laurel, MD
Show starts at 9pm   more info
18 and older show Recently Added Show Karaoke Show

Tuesday, May 6, 2014 Fat Daddy's Saloon Laurel, MD
Show starts at 9pm   more info
18 and older show Recently Added Show Karaoke Show

Wednesday, May 7, 2014 Fat Daddy's Saloon Laurel, MD
Show starts at 9pm   more info
18 and older show Recently Added Show Karaoke Show

Thursday, May 8, 2014 Fat Daddy's Saloon Laurel, MD
Show starts at 9pm   more info
18 and older show Recently Added Show Karaoke Show

Friday, May 9, 2014 Fat Daddy's Saloon Laurel, MD
Show starts at 9pm   more info
18 and older show Recently Added Show Karaoke Show

Saturday, May 10, 2014 Fat Daddy's Saloon Laurel, MD
Show starts at 9pm   more info
18 and older show Recently Added Show Karaoke Show

Sunday, May 11, 2014 Fat Daddy's Saloon Laurel, MD
Show starts at 9pm   more info
18 and older show Recently Added Show Karaoke Show

Monday, May 12, 2014 Fat Daddy's Saloon Laurel, MD
Show starts at 9pm   more info
18 and older show Recently Added Show Karaoke Show

Tuesday, May 13, 2014 Fat Daddy's Saloon Laurel, MD
Show starts at 9pm   more info
18 and older show Recently Added Show Karaoke Show

Wednesday, May 14, 2014 Fat Daddy's Saloon Laurel, MD
Show starts at 9pm   more info
18 and older show Recently Added Show Karaoke Show

Thursday, May 15, 2014 Fat Daddy's Saloon Laurel, MD
Show starts at 9pm   more info
18 and older show Recently Added Show Karaoke Show

Friday, May 16, 2014 Fat Daddy's Saloon Laurel, MD
Show starts at 9pm   more info
18 and older show Recently Added Show Karaoke Show

Saturday, May 17, 2014 Fat Daddy's Saloon Laurel, MD
Show starts at 9pm   more info
18 and older show Recently Added Show Karaoke Show

Sunday, May 18, 2014 Fat Daddy's Saloon Laurel, MD
Show starts at 9pm   more info
18 and older show Recently Added Show Karaoke Show

Monday, May 19, 2014 Fat Daddy's Saloon Laurel, MD
Show starts at 9pm   more info
18 and older show Recently Added Show Karaoke Show

Tuesday, May 20, 2014 Fat Daddy's Saloon Laurel, MD
Show starts at 9pm   more info
18 and older show Recently Added Show Karaoke Show

Wednesday, May 21, 2014 Fat Daddy's Saloon Laurel, MD
Show starts at 9pm   more info
18 and older show Recently Added Show Karaoke Show

Thursday, May 22, 2014 Fat Daddy's Saloon Laurel, MD
Show starts at 9pm   more info
18 and older show Recently Added Show Karaoke Show

Friday, May 23, 2014 Fat Daddy's Saloon Laurel, MD
Show starts at 9pm   more info
18 and older show Recently Added Show Karaoke Show

Saturday, May 24, 2014 Fat Daddy's Saloon Laurel, MD
Show starts at 9pm   more info
18 and older show Recently Added Show Karaoke Show

Sunday, May 25, 2014 Fat Daddy's Saloon Laurel, MD
Show starts at 9pm   more info
18 and older show Recently Added Show Karaoke Show

Monday, May 26, 2014 Fat Daddy's Saloon Laurel, MD
Show starts at 9pm   more info
18 and older show Recently Added Show Karaoke Show

Tuesday, May 27, 2014 Fat Daddy's Saloon Laurel, MD
Show starts at 9pm   more info
18 and older show Recently Added Show Karaoke Show

Wednesday, May 28, 2014 Fat Daddy's Saloon Laurel, MD
Show starts at 9pm   more info
18 and older show Recently Added Show Karaoke Show

Thursday, May 29, 2014 Fat Daddy's Saloon Laurel, MD
Show starts at 9pm   more info
18 and older show Recently Added Show Karaoke Show

Friday, May 30, 2014 Fat Daddy's Saloon Laurel, MD
Show starts at 9pm   more info
18 and older show Recently Added Show Karaoke Show

Saturday, May 31, 2014 Fat Daddy's Saloon Laurel, MD
Show starts at 9pm   more info
18 and older show Recently Added Show Karaoke Show

Sunday, June 1, 2014 Fat Daddy's Saloon Laurel, MD
Show starts at 9pm   more info
18 and older show Recently Added Show Karaoke Show

Monday, June 2, 2014 Fat Daddy's Saloon Laurel, MD
Show starts at 9pm   more info
18 and older show Recently Added Show Karaoke Show

Tuesday, June 3, 2014 Fat Daddy's Saloon Laurel, MD
Show starts at 9pm   more info
18 and older show Recently Added Show Karaoke Show

Wednesday, June 4, 2014 Fat Daddy's Saloon Laurel, MD
Show starts at 9pm   more info
18 and older show Recently Added Show Karaoke Show

Thursday, June 5, 2014 Fat Daddy's Saloon Laurel, MD
Show starts at 9pm   more info
18 and older show Recently Added Show Karaoke Show

Friday, June 6, 2014 Fat Daddy's Saloon Laurel, MD
Show starts at 9pm   more info
18 and older show Recently Added Show Karaoke Show

Saturday, June 7, 2014 Fat Daddy's Saloon Laurel, MD
Show starts at 9pm   more info
18 and older show Recently Added Show Karaoke Show

Sunday, June 8, 2014 Fat Daddy's Saloon Laurel, MD
Show starts at 9pm   more info
18 and older show Recently Added Show Karaoke Show

Monday, June 9, 2014 Fat Daddy's Saloon Laurel, MD
Show starts at 9pm   more info
18 and older show Recently Added Show Karaoke Show

Tuesday, June 10, 2014 Fat Daddy's Saloon Laurel, MD
Show starts at 9pm   more info
18 and older show Recently Added Show Karaoke Show

Wednesday, June 11, 2014 Fat Daddy's Saloon Laurel, MD
Show starts at 9pm   more info
18 and older show Recently Added Show Karaoke Show

Thursday, June 12, 2014 Fat Daddy's Saloon Laurel, MD
Show starts at 9pm   more info
18 and older show Recently Added Show Karaoke Show

Friday, June 13, 2014 Fat Daddy's Saloon Laurel, MD
Show starts at 9pm   more info
18 and older show Recently Added Show Karaoke Show

Saturday, June 14, 2014 Fat Daddy's Saloon Laurel, MD
Show starts at 9pm   more info
18 and older show Recently Added Show Karaoke Show

Sunday, June 15, 2014 Fat Daddy's Saloon Laurel, MD
Show starts at 9pm   more info
18 and older show Recently Added Show Karaoke Show

Monday, June 16, 2014 Fat Daddy's Saloon Laurel, MD
Show starts at 9pm   more info
18 and older show Recently Added Show Karaoke Show

Tuesday, June 17, 2014 Fat Daddy's Saloon Laurel, MD
Show starts at 9pm   more info
18 and older show Recently Added Show Karaoke Show

Wednesday, June 18, 2014 Fat Daddy's Saloon Laurel, MD
Show starts at 9pm   more info
18 and older show Recently Added Show Karaoke Show

Thursday, June 19, 2014 Fat Daddy's Saloon Laurel, MD
Show starts at 9pm   more info
18 and older show Recently Added Show Karaoke Show

Friday, June 20, 2014 Fat Daddy's Saloon Laurel, MD
Show starts at 9pm   more info
18 and older show Recently Added Show Karaoke Show

Saturday, June 21, 2014 Fat Daddy's Saloon Laurel, MD
Show starts at 9pm   more info
18 and older show Recently Added Show Karaoke Show

Sunday, June 22, 2014 Fat Daddy's Saloon Laurel, MD
Show starts at 9pm   more info
18 and older show Recently Added Show Karaoke Show

Monday, June 23, 2014 Fat Daddy's Saloon Laurel, MD
Show starts at 9pm   more info
18 and older show Recently Added Show Karaoke Show

Tuesday, June 24, 2014 Fat Daddy's Saloon Laurel, MD
Show starts at 9pm   more info
18 and older show Recently Added Show Karaoke Show

Wednesday, June 25, 2014 Fat Daddy's Saloon Laurel, MD
Show starts at 9pm   more info
18 and older show Recently Added Show Karaoke Show

Thursday, June 26, 2014 Fat Daddy's Saloon Laurel, MD
Show starts at 9pm   more info
18 and older show Recently Added Show Karaoke Show

Friday, June 27, 2014 Fat Daddy's Saloon Laurel, MD
Show starts at 9pm   more info
18 and older show Recently Added Show Karaoke Show

Saturday, June 28, 2014 Fat Daddy's Saloon Laurel, MD
Show starts at 9pm   more info
18 and older show Recently Added Show Karaoke Show

Sunday, June 29, 2014 Fat Daddy's Saloon Laurel, MD
Show starts at 9pm   more info
18 and older show Recently Added Show Karaoke Show

Monday, June 30, 2014 Fat Daddy's Saloon Laurel, MD
Show starts at 9pm   more info
18 and older show Recently Added Show Karaoke Show

74 Show Dates

Thanks to our Sponsors!!!
Bryon on the Boards   Bryon on the Boards   Play on Words   Play on Words   Revolver   Scarlet Angel  

Advertise Here