Click to Visit Bryon on the Boards! Click To Buy Tickets & More Information

Frank Florence



Frank Florence : Singer/ Songwritter,
Multi-instrumentalist studio/live musician.

For Booking info: (410)-562-9980 or faflorence1@verizon.net

Show Schedule

Saturday, July 4, 2015 The Horse You Came In On Fells Point, MD
W/ Ed Lauer Every Saturday Night 10pm-close !   more info
Today Acoustic Show

Friday, July 10, 2015 James Joyce Irish Pub and Bar Baltimore, MD
w/ Ed Lauer showtime 10pm-close...   more info
Acoustic Show

Saturday, July 11, 2015 The Horse You Came In On Fells Point, MD
W/ Ed Lauer Every Saturday Night 10pm-close !   more info
Acoustic Show

Saturday, July 18, 2015 The Horse You Came In On Fells Point, MD
W/ Ed Lauer Every Saturday Night 10pm-close !   more info
Acoustic Show

Friday, July 24, 2015 James Joyce Irish Pub and Bar Baltimore, MD
w/ Ed Lauer showtime 10pm-close...   more info
Acoustic Show

Saturday, July 25, 2015 The Horse You Came In On Fells Point, MD
W/ Ed Lauer Every Saturday Night 10pm-close !   more info
Acoustic Show

Saturday, August 1, 2015 The Horse You Came In On Fells Point, MD
W/ Ed Lauer Every Saturday Night 10pm-close !   more info
Acoustic Show

Saturday, August 8, 2015 The Horse You Came In On Fells Point, MD
W/ Ed Lauer Every Saturday Night 10pm-close !   more info
Acoustic Show

Friday, August 14, 2015 James Joyce Irish Pub and Bar Baltimore, MD
w/ Ed Lauer showtime 10pm-close...   more info
Acoustic Show

Saturday, August 15, 2015 The Horse You Came In On Fells Point, MD
W/ Ed Lauer Every Saturday Night 10pm-close !   more info
Acoustic Show

Saturday, August 22, 2015 The Horse You Came In On Fells Point, MD
W/ Ed Lauer Every Saturday Night 10pm-close !   more info
Acoustic Show

Friday, August 28, 2015 James Joyce Irish Pub and Bar Baltimore, MD
w/ Ed Lauer showtime 10pm-close...   more info
Acoustic Show

Saturday, August 29, 2015 The Horse You Came In On Fells Point, MD
W/ Ed Lauer Every Saturday Night 10pm-close !   more info
Acoustic Show

Saturday, September 5, 2015 The Horse You Came In On Fells Point, MD
W/ Ed Lauer Every Saturday Night 10pm-close !   more info
Acoustic Show

Friday, September 11, 2015 James Joyce Irish Pub and Bar Baltimore, MD
w/ Ed Lauer showtime 10pm-close...   more info
Acoustic Show

Saturday, September 12, 2015 The Horse You Came In On Fells Point, MD
W/ Ed Lauer Every Saturday Night 10pm-close !   more info
Acoustic Show

Saturday, September 19, 2015 The Horse You Came In On Fells Point, MD
W/ Ed Lauer Every Saturday Night 10pm-close !   more info
Acoustic Show

Friday, September 25, 2015 James Joyce Irish Pub and Bar Baltimore, MD
w/ Ed Lauer showtime 10pm-close...   more info
Acoustic Show

Saturday, September 26, 2015 The Horse You Came In On Fells Point, MD
W/ Ed Lauer Every Saturday Night 10pm-close !   more info
Acoustic Show

Saturday, October 3, 2015 The Horse You Came In On Fells Point, MD
W/ Ed Lauer Every Saturday Night 10pm-close !   more info
Acoustic Show

Friday, October 9, 2015 James Joyce Irish Pub and Bar Baltimore, MD
w/ Ed Lauer showtime 10pm-close...   more info
Acoustic Show

Saturday, October 10, 2015 The Horse You Came In On Fells Point, MD
W/ Ed Lauer Every Saturday Night 10pm-close !   more info
Acoustic Show

Saturday, October 17, 2015 The Horse You Came In On Fells Point, MD
W/ Ed Lauer Every Saturday Night 10pm-close !   more info
Acoustic Show

Friday, October 23, 2015 James Joyce Irish Pub and Bar Baltimore, MD
w/ Ed Lauer showtime 10pm-close...   more info
Acoustic Show

Saturday, October 24, 2015 The Horse You Came In On Fells Point, MD
W/ Ed Lauer Every Saturday Night 10pm-close !   more info
Acoustic Show

Saturday, October 31, 2015 The Horse You Came In On Fells Point, MD
W/ Ed Lauer Every Saturday Night 10pm-close !   more info
Acoustic Show

Saturday, November 7, 2015 The Horse You Came In On Fells Point, MD
W/ Ed Lauer Every Saturday Night 10pm-close !   more info
Acoustic Show

Friday, November 13, 2015 James Joyce Irish Pub and Bar Baltimore, MD
w/ Ed Lauer showtime 10pm-close...   more info
Acoustic Show

Saturday, November 14, 2015 The Horse You Came In On Fells Point, MD
W/ Ed Lauer Every Saturday Night 10pm-close !   more info
Acoustic Show

Saturday, November 21, 2015 The Horse You Came In On Fells Point, MD
W/ Ed Lauer Every Saturday Night 10pm-close !   more info
Acoustic Show

Friday, November 27, 2015 James Joyce Irish Pub and Bar Baltimore, MD
w/ Ed Lauer showtime 10pm-close...   more info
Acoustic Show

Saturday, November 28, 2015 The Horse You Came In On Fells Point, MD
W/ Ed Lauer Every Saturday Night 10pm-close !   more info
Acoustic Show

Saturday, December 5, 2015 The Horse You Came In On Fells Point, MD
W/ Ed Lauer Every Saturday Night 10pm-close !   more info
Acoustic Show

Friday, December 11, 2015 James Joyce Irish Pub and Bar Baltimore, MD
w/ Ed Lauer showtime 10pm-close...   more info
Acoustic Show

Saturday, December 12, 2015 The Horse You Came In On Fells Point, MD
W/ Ed Lauer Every Saturday Night 10pm-close !   more info
Acoustic Show

Saturday, December 19, 2015 The Horse You Came In On Fells Point, MD
W/ Ed Lauer Every Saturday Night 10pm-close !   more info
Acoustic Show

Saturday, December 26, 2015 The Horse You Came In On Fells Point, MD
W/ Ed Lauer Every Saturday Night 10pm-close !   more info
Acoustic Show

37 Show Dates

Thanks to our Sponsors!!!
Big Fun 2015   Bryon on the Boards   Bryon on the Boards   Mark & Da Sharks   MikeTheLawyer.com   Music on Main Street   Play on Words   Play on Words   Real Time Music Network   River Watch Restaurant   Scarlet Angel  

Advertise Here