Frank Florence



Frank Florence : Singer/ Songwritter,
Multi-instrumentalist studio/live musician.

For Booking info: (410)-562-9980 or faflorence1@verizon.net

Show Schedule

Saturday, September 20, 2014 The Horse You Came In On Fells Point, MD
Ed and Frank Rock'n the Horse you came in on Every Saturday night 10pm-close.   more info
Acoustic Show

Wednesday, September 24, 2014 DeJon Vineyards Hydes, MD
5 - 8:30PM, Free Admission, Food Vendor on Site, Rain or Shine. Performing as, Left of Center, a modern rock power duo.   more info
All Ages Show No Cover Charge Outdoors Show

Friday, September 26, 2014 James Joyce Irish Pub and Bar Baltimore, MD
Ed and Frank Kickin' it Pub style from 10pm-close.   more info
Acoustic Show

Saturday, September 27, 2014 The Horse You Came In On Fells Point, MD
Ed and Frank Rock'n the Horse you came in on Every Saturday night 10pm-close.   more info
Acoustic Show

Friday, October 3, 2014 River Bay Roadhouse Annapolis, MD
Frank's servin' up the jams from 9:30pm-close.   more info
Acoustic Show

Saturday, October 4, 2014 The Horse You Came In On Fells Point, MD
Ed and Frank Rock'n the Horse you came in on Every Saturday night 10pm-close.   more info
Acoustic Show

Friday, October 10, 2014 James Joyce Irish Pub and Bar Baltimore, MD
Ed and Frank Kickin' it Pub style from 10pm-close.   more info
Acoustic Show

Saturday, October 11, 2014 Leadbetters Tavern Fells Point, MD
Frank's kicking up the tunes for Happy Hour showtime 5-8pm.......   more info
Acoustic Show

Saturday, October 11, 2014 The Horse You Came In On Fells Point, MD
Ed and Frank Rock'n the Horse you came in on Every Saturday night 10pm-close.   more info
Acoustic Show

Saturday, October 18, 2014 The Horse You Came In On Fells Point, MD
Ed and Frank Rock'n the Horse you came in on Every Saturday night 10pm-close.   more info
Acoustic Show

Friday, October 24, 2014 James Joyce Irish Pub and Bar Baltimore, MD
Ed and Frank Kickin' it Pub style from 10pm-close.   more info
Acoustic Show

Saturday, October 25, 2014 The Horse You Came In On Fells Point, MD
Ed and Frank Rock'n the Horse you came in on Every Saturday night 10pm-close.   more info
Acoustic Show

Saturday, November 1, 2014 The Horse You Came In On Fells Point, MD
Ed and Frank Rock'n the Horse you came in on Every Saturday night 10pm-close.   more info
Acoustic Show

Saturday, November 8, 2014 The Horse You Came In On Fells Point, MD
Ed and Frank Rock'n the Horse you came in on Every Saturday night 10pm-close.   more info
Acoustic Show

Friday, November 14, 2014 James Joyce Irish Pub and Bar Baltimore, MD
Ed and Frank Kickin' it Pub style from 10pm-close.   more info
Acoustic Show

Saturday, November 15, 2014 The Horse You Came In On Fells Point, MD
Ed and Frank Rock'n the Horse you came in on Every Saturday night 10pm-close.   more info
Acoustic Show

Saturday, November 22, 2014 The Horse You Came In On Fells Point, MD
Ed and Frank Rock'n the Horse you came in on Every Saturday night 10pm-close.   more info
Acoustic Show

Friday, November 28, 2014 James Joyce Irish Pub and Bar Baltimore, MD
Ed and Frank Kickin' it Pub style from 10pm-close.   more info
Acoustic Show

Saturday, November 29, 2014 The Horse You Came In On Fells Point, MD
Ed and Frank Rock'n the Horse you came in on Every Saturday night 10pm-close.   more info
Acoustic Show

Friday, December 5, 2014 River Bay Roadhouse Annapolis, MD
Frank's servin' up the jams from 9:30pm-close.   more info
Acoustic Show

Saturday, December 6, 2014 The Horse You Came In On Fells Point, MD
Ed and Frank Rock'n the Horse you came in on Every Saturday night 10pm-close.   more info
Acoustic Show

Friday, December 12, 2014 James Joyce Irish Pub and Bar Baltimore, MD
Ed and Frank Kickin' it Pub style from 10pm-close.   more info
Acoustic Show

Saturday, December 13, 2014 Leadbetters Tavern Fells Point, MD
Frank's kicking up the tunes for Happy Hour showtime 5-8pm.......   more info
Acoustic Show

Saturday, December 13, 2014 The Horse You Came In On Fells Point, MD
Ed and Frank Rock'n the Horse you came in on Every Saturday night 10pm-close.   more info
Acoustic Show

Saturday, December 20, 2014 The Horse You Came In On Fells Point, MD
Ed and Frank Rock'n the Horse you came in on Every Saturday night 10pm-close.   more info
Acoustic Show

Friday, December 26, 2014 James Joyce Irish Pub and Bar Baltimore, MD
Ed and Frank Kickin' it Pub style from 10pm-close.   more info
Acoustic Show

Saturday, December 27, 2014 The Horse You Came In On Fells Point, MD
Ed and Frank Rock'n the Horse you came in on Every Saturday night 10pm-close.   more info
Acoustic Show

27 Show Dates

Services
A Whirl Wind Productions   Bryon on the Boards   Groundwire Records   Jett Sound   Just Audio Repair Center   Live Wire Sound Systems   Pro Image Sound   Shooting Star Productions   Sound Projects  

Add Your Service