Charles Parker Band

  • Home
  • About
  • Guest Book
  • Audio
  • Video
  • Song List
  • Past Shows

Home


The band also performs as the Beach Bumz playing music such as Jimmy Buffet, The Beach Boys, Bob Marley. Complete with Hula Hoop and Limbo contests.
Big News!!! Now performing an 80's New Wave Show complete with 80's costumes and hairdo's

Now Performing as Cold Gin "a tribute to Kiss"

And "Beatlemania Returns" Premiere Beatles Tribute Show! 

Baltimore's Most Versatile Cover Band. We know most every song from Classic Rock,Modern Rock,80's Band ,Beach Band,60's ,70's , 90's . Just try to stump the band! 

 

Friday, September 30, 2016
Molloy's Irish Pub & Grill,  Gambrills MD
Friday, September 30, 2016
Looney's Pub North,  Bel Air MD
Happy hour Acoustic 4 pm 
View Event 347943
Thursday, October 6, 2016
Solo Acoustic 7 pm! 
View Event 346027
Friday, October 7, 2016
Kent Island Yacht Club,  Chester MD
Saturday, October 8, 2016
Stables Restaurant ,  Westminster MD
The Long Awaited return of Kiss tribute Cold Gin 
View Event 340375
Friday, October 14, 2016
The Woodstock Inn,  Woodstock MD
Saturday, October 15, 2016
8 pm Showtime! 
View Event 338773
Saturday, October 15, 2016
Lee's Landing,  Port Deposit MD
Beach Bumz 2-6 pm 
View Event 347412
Friday, October 21, 2016
Saturday, October 22, 2016
Bill Bateman's Bistro,  Baltimore MD
8pm Acoustic!
View Event 347413
Saturday, October 22, 2016
The Jetty,  Grasonville MD
Friday, October 28, 2016
Kiss tribute Cold Gin 10 pm 
View Event 343985
Saturday, October 29, 2016
Hollywood Casino Perryville,  Perryville MD
Kiss tribute Cold Gin 9 pm
View Event 342954
Saturday, October 29, 2016
The Greene Turtle,  Aberdeen MD
10 pm Showtime!
View Event 336905
Friday, November 11, 2016
Ashland Cafe,  Cockeysville MD
7 pm showtime
View Event 343892
12
Page size:
(23 Total)