The Hit Factory

  • Home
  • Booking Info

Home

Saturday, October 8, 2016
The Barn,  Parkville MD
9pm to 1am  

View Event 345743
Saturday, October 22, 2016
The Bowman Restaurant & Pub,  Parkville MD
9pm to 1am 
View Event 346496
Wednesday, November 23, 2016
Ashland Cafe,  Cockeysville MD
7pm to 11pm  

View Event 345744
Saturday, December 3, 2016
The Bowman Restaurant & Pub,  Parkville MD
9pm to 1am

View Event 346495
Friday, January 20, 2017
Ashland Cafe,  Cockeysville MD
Dancing starts at 7pm.
View Event 346932
FREE
Saturday, January 21, 2017
Bare Bones Grill and Brewery,  Ellicott City MD

Ladies dance night.    We get started at 9pm.


View Event 347265
FREE
Saturday, March 4, 2017
Bare Bones Grill and Brewery,  Ellicott City MD

Ladies dance night.    We get started at 9pm.


View Event 347266
FREE
Saturday, March 18, 2017
Ashland Cafe,  Cockeysville MD
Dancing starts at 7pm.
View Event 346933
FREE
Saturday, April 29, 2017
Bare Bones Grill and Brewery,  Ellicott City MD

Ladies dance night.    We get started at 9pm.


View Event 347267
FREE
Saturday, May 20, 2017
Ashland Cafe,  Cockeysville MD
Dancing starts at 7pm.
View Event 346934
FREE
Saturday, July 29, 2017
Ashland Cafe,  Cockeysville MD
Dancing starts at 7pm.
View Event 346935
FREE
Saturday, October 7, 2017
Ashland Cafe,  Cockeysville MD
Dancing starts at 7pm.
View Event 346936
FREE