Honey Extractor

  • Home
  • Photos
  • Shows
  • Contact
  • Song List
  • Website Links

Home


With their unique blend of eclectic tunes and comedic prowess, Honey Extractor is not your average cover band. Comprised of some of the most talented musicians on the East Coast, this band is guaranteed to rock out your old favorites and introduce you to your new ones. Fronted by vocal powerhouse Lex, and rounded out with all stars Mike Vance on guitar, BJ Kerwin on drums, and Matt Berry on bass, Honey Extractor is going to make you dance and tickle your funny bone.

 

Everclear Opener "You Oughta Know"

Honey Extractor opening for Everclear's 20th Anniversary Tour at Rams Head Live 10/27/15

Posted by Honey Extractor on Wednesday, November 18, 2015


 

Saturday, October 1, 2016
Honey Extractor headlines the main stage at 5p! Free event!

http://www.maplelawnfestivals.com/autumn-harvest-music-festival.html
View Event 347957
TODAY! ALL AGES MULTI-BAND OUTDOOR FESTIVAL
Saturday, October 1, 2016
Dockside Restaurant,  Colonial Beach VA
Full band 9p-1a
View Event 348062
TODAY!
Tuesday, October 4, 2016
The Point in Fells,  Fells Point MD
Trio 9p-12a
View Event 341196
FREE ACOUSTIC
Friday, October 7, 2016
Loch Bar,  Baltimore MD

Duo 9:30-1


View Event 347958
FREE ACOUSTIC
Tuesday, October 11, 2016
The Point in Fells,  Fells Point MD
Trio 9p-12a
View Event 341197
FREE ACOUSTIC
Wednesday, October 12, 2016
Loch Bar,  Baltimore MD
Trio 8:30-12:30
View Event 347961
FREE ACOUSTIC
Friday, October 14, 2016
Trio 10p-1a. Venue is now called Southern Provisions.
View Event 341222
FREE
Saturday, October 15, 2016
Union Jack's Rio,  Gaithersburg MD
Full band 10p-2a
View Event 346085
FREE
Saturday, October 15, 2016
Oriole Park at Camden Yard,  Baltimore MD
The full  band rocks out Celebration Circle after the Baltimore Marathon! 11a-2p
View Event 348772
NEW FREE OUTDOOR
Tuesday, October 18, 2016
The Point in Fells,  Fells Point MD
Trio 9p-12a
View Event 341198
FREE ACOUSTIC
Wednesday, October 19, 2016
Loch Bar,  Baltimore MD
Trio 8:30-12:30
View Event 347959
FREE ACOUSTIC
Friday, October 21, 2016
Blackwall Hitch Alexandria,  Alexandria VA
Trio 9:30p
View Event 345050
Sunday, October 23, 2016
510 Johnny's,  Bel Air MD
Duo 5-9p
View Event 348747
NEW ALL AGES FREE ACOUSTIC
Tuesday, October 25, 2016
The Point in Fells,  Fells Point MD
Trio 9p-12a
View Event 341199
FREE ACOUSTIC
Wednesday, October 26, 2016
Loch Bar,  Baltimore MD
Trio 8:30-12:30
View Event 347960
FREE ACOUSTIC
Page size:
(110 Total)