Remains of Radio

  • Home
  • About
  • Photos
  • Audio
  • Song List
  • Past Shows

Home


 

Remember when we used to listen - really listen - to the radio? Remember a time when an eclectic mix of tunes were played by DJ's who actually knew and loved the music? When "electric lunch" and "late nights with" were just as popular as drive-time? If you're a child of the "radio generation", you'll love Remains of Radio.

 

Friday, October 14, 2016
Remains of Radio @ the Tuna! Come on out and see what all of the fuss is about!! 7PM
View Event 347646
FREE
Friday, October 21, 2016
The Barn,  Parkville MD
This night will be a little extra special as we celebrate the birthday of The Barn's own Maurice Boylan! Join us for dinner, drinks, dancing and some birthday cake! The band hits at 9:30 pm.

View Event 342386
Saturday, October 22, 2016
St. Clare,  Essex MD
If you're a Ravens fan, come party with us at the 10th Annual Tailg8ter
Bull Roast!  This awesome event runs from 7 pm to midnight. Tickets are
$35 - call Jerry at 443-386-1337 for more info.  This is our third year
playing the Tailg8ter and it's always a GREAT time!

View Event 343135
ANNUAL
Friday, November 11, 2016
Remains of Radio @ the Tuna! Come on out and see what all of the fuss is about!!
View Event 347647
FREE
Saturday, November 12, 2016
Tempo Lounge,  Essex MD
Join us for our debut at this great neighborhood restaurant/bar in Middle River! Start time TBD

View Event 346241
DEBUT SHOW
Saturday, November 19, 2016
Bushmill Tavern,  Abingdon MD
Tonight we bring the party to Harford County! Join us at this happening pub for GREAT food and dancing. We plan to rock you from 9 - 1.
View Event 334595
Friday, December 2, 2016
Ashland Cafe,  Cockeysville MD
Please join us for our Debut at this great York Road venue! Come for a great dinner, stay for dancing - 7 pm to 11 pm.

View Event 345432
DEBUT SHOW
Saturday, December 3, 2016
Great food and always a great time .. Join us at Carson's - Our home away from home! Band hits at 9 pm.

View Event 338662
Saturday, January 28, 2017
Saturday, April 22, 2017
Saturday, June 10, 2017
Sunset Cove,  Baltimore MD
Join us on the beach for the first show of the summer at Sunset Cove! Music starts at 7 pm and it's always a great time!
View Event 347424
OUTDOOR
Friday, July 14, 2017
Sunset Cove,  Baltimore MD
Join us on the beach at one of the hottest spots in Middle River! Music starts at 7 pm.
View Event 347425
OUTDOOR
Saturday, August 19, 2017
Sunset Cove,  Baltimore MD
Join us on the beach at one of the hottest spots in Middle River! Music starts at 7 pm.
View Event 347426
OUTDOOR
Friday, September 1, 2017
Sunset Cove,  Baltimore MD
Join us on the beach for our final Sunset Cove show of the season! Music starts at 7 pm.
View Event 347427
OUTDOOR