Revolver at Stables Click to Visit Bryon on the Boards!

Remains of Radio



 

Remember when we used to listen - really listen - to the radio? Remember a time when an eclectic mix of tunes were played by DJ's who actually knew and loved the music? When "electric lunch" and "late nights with" were just as popular as drive-time? If you're a child of the "radio generation", you'll love Remains of Radio.

Show Schedule

Saturday, December 20, 2014 Carson's Creekside Restaurant and Lounge Middle River, MD
Great food and always a great time .. Join us at Carson's   more info

Friday, January 9, 2015 Parker's White Marsh, MD
Come early for a great dinner and stay for dancing. REMAINS OF RADIO takes the stage @ 7pm   more info

Friday, January 30, 2015 Dundalk Moose Lodge #1228 Dundalk, MD
Always a great time at the Moose... We play 8-12   more info

Friday, February 6, 2015 Poplar Inn Dundalk, MD
The band hits at 9 pm - get groovy with us - up close and personal   more info

Friday, February 20, 2015 The Barn Parkville, MD
The adult beverages will be flowin'- Remains of Radio live at The Barn. 930pm-130am   more info
No Cover Charge

Saturday, March 7, 2015 Bushmill Tavern Abingdon, MD
Great Food - Great Place - Great People , What else could you want? Oh yeah - Remains of Radio on stage (8-12)   more info

Saturday, March 14, 2015 The Greene Turtle Aberdeen, MD
If it's funky, soulful, bluesy, rowdy or rockin' we got this. ROR gets the party started at The Turtle around 10:00.. Lets eat   more info
No Cover Charge

Saturday, March 28, 2015 Parker's White Marsh, MD
Come early for a great dinner and stay for dancing. REMAINS OF RADIO takes the stage @ 7pm   more info

Friday, April 17, 2015 Bushmill Tavern Abingdon, MD
Great Food - Great Place - Great People , What else could you want? Oh yeah - Remains of Radio on stage (8-12)   more info

Saturday, April 25, 2015 Carson's Creekside Restaurant and Lounge Middle River, MD
Great food and always a great time .. Join us at Carson's - Our home away from home!   more info

Friday, May 8, 2015 Dundalk Moose Lodge #1228 Dundalk, MD
Always a great time at the Moose... We play 8-12   more info

Friday, May 22, 2015 Bushmill Tavern Abingdon, MD
Great Food - Great Place - Great People , What else could you want? Oh yeah - Remains of Radio on stage (8-12)   more info

Saturday, May 30, 2015 Carson's Creekside Restaurant and Lounge Middle River, MD
Great food and always a great time .. Join us at Carson's - Our home away from home!   more info

Friday, June 12, 2015 Parker's White Marsh, MD
Come early for a great dinner and stay for dancing. REMAINS OF RADIO takes the stage @ 7pm   more info

Friday, June 19, 2015 Sunset Cove Baltimore, MD
7:00-11:00, We're on the beach and excited to be invited back to Sunset Cove !   more info
No Cover Charge Outdoors Show

Saturday, July 18, 2015 Sunset Cove Baltimore, MD
7:00 - 11:00, We're on the beach and excited to be invited back to Sunset Cove !   more info
No Cover Charge Outdoors Show

Saturday, July 25, 2015 Carson's Creekside Restaurant and Lounge Middle River, MD
Great food and always a great time .. Join us at Carson's - Our home away from home!   more info

Friday, August 7, 2015 The Barn Parkville, MD
The adult beverages will be flowin'- Remains of Radio live at The Barn. 930pm-130am   more info
No Cover Charge

Saturday, August 8, 2015 The Greene Turtle Aberdeen, MD
If it's funky, soulful, bluesy, rowdy or rockin' we got this. ROR gets the party started at The Turtle around 10:00.. Lets eat   more info
No Cover Charge

Friday, August 14, 2015 Parker's White Marsh, MD
Come early for a great dinner and stay for dancing. REMAINS OF RADIO takes the stage @ 7pm   more info

Friday, September 4, 2015 Sunset Cove Baltimore, MD
7:00-11:00, We're on the beach and excited to be invited back to Sunset Cove !   more info
No Cover Charge Outdoors Show

Saturday, September 5, 2015 Carson's Creekside Restaurant and Lounge Middle River, MD
Great food and always a great time .. Join us at Carson's - Our home away from home!   more info

Friday, October 16, 2015 Parker's White Marsh, MD
Come early for a great dinner and stay for dancing. REMAINS OF RADIO takes the stage @ 7pm   more info

Saturday, October 24, 2015 Carson's Creekside Restaurant and Lounge Middle River, MD
Great food and always a great time .. Join us at Carson's - Our home away from home!   more info

Saturday, November 7, 2015 The Greene Turtle Aberdeen, MD
If it's funky, soulful, bluesy, rowdy or rockin' we got this. ROR gets the party started at The Turtle around 10:00.. Lets eat   more info

Saturday, November 28, 2015 Carson's Creekside Restaurant and Lounge Middle River, MD
Great food and always a great time .. Join us at Carson's - Our home away from home!   more info

Friday, December 11, 2015 Parker's White Marsh, MD
Come early for a great dinner and stay for dancing. REMAINS OF RADIO takes the stage @ 7pm   more info

Saturday, December 19, 2015 Carson's Creekside Restaurant and Lounge Middle River, MD
Great food and always a great time .. Join us at Carson's - Our home away from home!   more info

28 Show Dates

Thanks to our Sponsors!!!
Bryon on the Boards   Bryon on the Boards   DSL Entertainment   La Fontaine Bleue   MikeTheLawyer.com   Revolver   Scarlet Angel   Shooting Star Productions   Shooting Star Productions  

Advertise Here