The River Watch Restaurant and Marina

Cool Breeze

Come to the Islands wherever you are!! Book now for the Summer of 2014



MIke has been playing in the music scene for the past 5 years with Cool Change. Over the past year, Mike has been steel pan drumming, playing relaxing Island music in conjunction with Cool Change. By numerous requests, Mike's performing the tropical sounds of the Islands solo as Cool Breeze. Mike taps on the pan with accompanying background music.There's no more relaxing sound to put you somewhere on an Island just chillin with your toes in the sand then steel drum music. Great for any occasion - graduations, weddings, or backyard barbeques.

Show Schedule

Sunday, April 12, 2015 Hard Yacht Cafe Dundalk, MD
Spend the evening Caribbean Style with the sounds of the Islands. STEEL DRUMS with all your favorites. Enjoy Sunday on the deck. 1pm - 5pm   more info
All Ages Show Outdoors Show

Sunday, May 17, 2015 Hard Yacht Cafe Dundalk, MD
Spend the evening Caribbean Style with the sounds of the Islands. STEEL DRUMS with all your favorites. Enjoy Sunday on the deck. 1pm - 5pm   more info
All Ages Show Outdoors Show

Wednesday, June 17, 2015 Hard Yacht Cafe Dundalk, MD
Enjoy the mid-week break with Caribbean Music with the steel drums. 6pm -10pm. Ya mon   more info
All Ages Show

Wednesday, July 15, 2015 Hard Yacht Cafe Dundalk, MD
Enjoy the mid-week break with Caribbean Music with the steel drums. 6pm -10pm. Ya mon   more info
All Ages Show

Sunday, August 16, 2015 Hard Yacht Cafe Dundalk, MD
Spend the evening Caribbean Style with the sounds of the Islands. STEEL DRUMS with all your favorites. Enjoy Sunday on the deck. 1pm - 5pm   more info
All Ages Show Outdoors Show

Sunday, September 13, 2015 Hard Yacht Cafe Dundalk, MD
Spend the evening Caribbean Style with the sounds of the Islands. STEEL DRUMS with all your favorites. Enjoy Sunday on the deck. 1pm - 5pm   more info
All Ages Show Outdoors Show

6 Show Dates

Recently Added Events
Friday, October 10, 2014 Voodoo Economics 80's Reunion Show Cheeseburger in Paradise
Sunday, October 5, 2014 Baltimore Orioles ALD Series Games on 3 Jumbo 10' x 7' screens complete with Surround Sound Amy's Place
Friday, October 3, 2014 Baltimore Orioles ALD Series Games on 3 Jumbo 10' x 7' screens complete with Surround Sound Amy's Place
Thursday, October 2, 2014 Baltimore Orioles ALD Series Games on 3 Jumbo 10' x 7' screens complete with Surround Sound Amy's Place
Saturday, October 25, 2014 Walk/Run to Protect Children From Crime & Violence on Make A Difference Day 94th' Aero Squadron Restaurant
Saturday, October 18, 2014 Jammin' @ The Creek Up The Creek Rentals
Sunday, December 28, 2014 Ravens vs Browns Game on 3 Jumbo 10' x 7' screens complete with Surround Sound Amy's Place
Sunday, December 21, 2014 Ravens vs Texans Game on 3 Jumbo 10' x 7' screens complete with Surround Sound Amy's Place
Sunday, December 14, 2014 Ravens vs Jaguars Game on 3 Jumbo 10' x 7' screens complete with Surround Sound Amy's Place
Sunday, December 7, 2014 Ravens vs Dolphins Game on 3 Jumbo 10' x 7' screens complete with Surround Sound Amy's Place
Sunday, November 30, 2014 Ravens vs Chargers Game on 3 Jumbo 10' x 7' screens complete with Surround Sound Amy's Place
Monday, November 24, 2014 Ravens vs Saints Game on 3 Jumbo 10' x 7' screens complete with Surround Sound Amy's Place
Sunday, November 9, 2014 Ravens vs Titans Game on 3 Jumbo 10' x 7' screens complete with Surround Sound Amy's Place
Sunday, November 2, 2014 Ravens vs Steelers Game on 3 Jumbo 10' x 7' screens complete with Surround Sound Amy's Place
Sunday, October 26, 2014 Ravens vs Bengals Game on 3 Jumbo 10' x 7' screens complete with Surround Sound Amy's Place

Add Your Event    View All Events