Radio Monkey

  • Home
  • About
  • Calendar
  • Contact
  • Photos
  • Video
  • Song List
  • Gear
  • Links
  • Past Shows

Home


70s.80s.90s.alternative.grunge.classic metal...with no filler...

 

Saturday, October 1, 2016
Come rock out with everybody's favorite MONKEY.
View Event 347257
TODAY! DEBUT SHOW
Saturday, October 8, 2016
Sylvester's Saloon,  Essex MD

RADIO MONKEY will be performing along with other local bands for an event for BABY VEE.

 


View Event 347259
MULTI-BAND CHARITY
Friday, October 14, 2016
Charred Rib at The Barn,  Parkville MD

We are back...!!!

Come out and ROCK with everybody's favorite MONKEY...!!! 

Come early for the area's best ribs...!! And craft beer selection..!!!


View Event 347581
Saturday, October 15, 2016
Sunday, October 16, 2016
The Waterfront Hotel,  Baltimore MD

Fells Point here we come...!!!!

 

Everybody's favorite MONKEY....!!!

The late show.


View Event 347527
DEBUT SHOW
Friday, November 11, 2016
Dew Drop Inn,  Kingsville MD

We're back...!!!!

 

Come party with RADIO MONKEY at the legendary Dew Drop...!!!!


View Event 341875
Saturday, November 26, 2016
Sylvester's Saloon,  Essex MD

We're back...

 

Come work off that leftover turkey & stuffing by ROCKING OUT with e'rybody's FAVORITE MONKEY 


View Event 346161
Saturday, December 3, 2016
Fish Head Cantina,  Arbutus MD

RadioMonkey shares the stage with the incomparable BASTARDS OF REALITY...w/ 2 concert sets..!!!

 

Show starts at 8pm....


View Event 346740
MULTI-BAND
Friday, December 9, 2016

We're BACK...!!!

 

Come rock out with everybody's favorite MONKEY.


View Event 347258
Saturday, January 7, 2017
Olde Towne Tavern,  Frederick MD
Come party and shake off the winter BLAHS with everybody's favorite MONKEY...!!!
View Event 347528
Saturday, January 21, 2017
Ye Olde Emerald Tavern ,  Baltimore MD
Saturday, February 25, 2017
Olde Towne Tavern,  Frederick MD
Come party and shake off the winter BLAHS with everybody's favorite MONKEY...!!!
View Event 347529
Saturday, April 15, 2017
Ye Olde Emerald Tavern ,  Baltimore MD
Saturday, July 15, 2017
Ye Olde Emerald Tavern ,  Baltimore MD