Radio Monkey

RADIO MONKEY.........RADIO MONKEY........RADIO MONKEY...............RADIO MONKEY.................RADIO MONKEY........



The best of the 70's, 80's 90's hard rock....

Show Schedule

Saturday, November 8, 2014 Sonoma's Bar and Grille Columbia, MD
our debut...   more info

Saturday, November 22, 2014 Armadillo's Annapolis, MD
our triumphant return, hope to see you there...!!!   more info

Wednesday, November 26, 2014 Chappies Diner, Bar And Grill Baltimore, MD
Start your Thanksgiving weekend off with a night of rock...and a special "trio" performance by your favorite MONKEY and special guests.   more info

Saturday, December 13, 2014 The Shamrock Inn Baltimore, MD
Come rock out with your favorite MONKEY.   more info

Saturday, December 20, 2014 Armadillo's Annapolis, MD
our triumphant return, hope to see you there...!!!   more info

Saturday, December 27, 2014 The Office Bar and Restaurant Pasadena, MD
Our debut,come out for a little pre-New Years Eve celebration with Radio Monkey.   more info

6 Show Dates

Recently Added Events
Thursday, October 30, 2014 Poe's Last Stanza Reynolds Tavern
Wednesday, October 29, 2014 Poe's Last Stanza Reynolds Tavern
Tuesday, October 28, 2014 Poe's Last Stanza Reynolds Tavern
Saturday, October 25, 2014 Walk/Run to Protect Children From Crime & Violence on Make A Difference Day 94th' Aero Squadron Restaurant
Sunday, December 28, 2014 Ravens vs Browns Game on 3 Jumbo 10' x 7' screens complete with Surround Sound Amy's Place
Sunday, December 21, 2014 Ravens vs Texans Game on 3 Jumbo 10' x 7' screens complete with Surround Sound Amy's Place
Sunday, December 14, 2014 Ravens vs Jaguars Game on 3 Jumbo 10' x 7' screens complete with Surround Sound Amy's Place
Sunday, December 7, 2014 Ravens vs Dolphins Game on 3 Jumbo 10' x 7' screens complete with Surround Sound Amy's Place
Sunday, November 30, 2014 Ravens vs Chargers Game on 3 Jumbo 10' x 7' screens complete with Surround Sound Amy's Place
Monday, November 24, 2014 Ravens vs Saints Game on 3 Jumbo 10' x 7' screens complete with Surround Sound Amy's Place
Sunday, November 9, 2014 Ravens vs Titans Game on 3 Jumbo 10' x 7' screens complete with Surround Sound Amy's Place
Sunday, November 2, 2014 Ravens vs Steelers Game on 3 Jumbo 10' x 7' screens complete with Surround Sound Amy's Place
Sunday, October 26, 2014 Ravens vs Bengals Game on 3 Jumbo 10' x 7' screens complete with Surround Sound Amy's Place

Add Your Event    View All Events