Click to Visit Bryon on the Boards! Click To Buy Tickets & More Information

Radio Monkey

RADIO MONKEY......Paul, Scott & Stan...RADIO MONKEY.....RADIO MONKEY....RADIO MONKEY



70s.80s.90s.alternative.grunge.classic metal...with no filler...

Show Schedule

Saturday, July 11, 2015 Nuzback's Laurel, MD
We're back. Come join all the MONKEY heads...   more info

Saturday, July 18, 2015 The Shamrock Inn Baltimore, MD
We're back... time to deliver some classic hard rock favorites to the good people of the Shamrock Inn..!!!   more info

Saturday, July 25, 2015 Courtyard Concerts @ Tongue Row Ellicott City, MD
We're back.... great outdoor event..!!!   more info
All Ages Show No Cover Charge Outdoors Show

Friday, July 31, 2015 Fish Head Cantina Arbutus, MD
Back at FISH HEAD. Baltimore County's premier live music venue.   more info

Friday, August 7, 2015 B & O Museum's Ellicott City Station Ellicott City, MD
Radio Monkey rocks Ellicott City's First Friday..!!!   more info
All Ages Show No Cover Charge Outdoors Show

Friday, August 14, 2015 Seabreeze Bar and Restaurant Mechanicsville, MD
Our debut....!!!   more info

Saturday, August 22, 2015 Nuzback's Laurel, MD
We're back. Come join all the MONKEY heads...   more info

Saturday, August 29, 2015 Rams Head Tavern at Savage Mill Savage, MD
  more info

Friday, September 18, 2015 Fish Head Cantina Arbutus, MD
Back at FISH HEAD. Baltimore County's premier live music venue.   more info

Saturday, September 26, 2015 Nuzback's Laurel, MD
We're back. Come join all the MONKEY heads...   more info

Saturday, October 3, 2015 Oliver's Main Street Laurel, MD
We're back...!!! The best of the 80s 90s alternative and grunge..!!! With everyone's favorite classic metal and guitar rock..!!   more info

Saturday, October 10, 2015 The Office Bar and Restaurant Pasadena, MD
We're back...Rocking one of Pasadena's hottest night spots.   more info

Saturday, October 17, 2015 Rams Head Tavern at Savage Mill Savage, MD
  more info

Saturday, October 24, 2015 Judge's Bench Pub Ellicott City, MD
Debut at the BENCH...!!!   more info

Saturday, October 31, 2015 Nuzback's Laurel, MD
Happy Halloween....   more info

15 Show Dates

Thanks to our Sponsors!!!
Big Fun 2015   Bryon on the Boards   Bryon on the Boards   Mark & Da Sharks   MikeTheLawyer.com   Music on Main Street   Play on Words   Play on Words   Real Time Music Network   River Watch Restaurant   Scarlet Angel  

Advertise Here