Mike the Lawyer http://www.MikeTheLawyer.com

Radio Monkey

RADIO MONKEY......Paul, Scott & Stan...RADIO MONKEY.....RADIO MONKEY....RADIO MONKEY



70s.80s.90s.alternative.grunge.classic metal...with no filler...

Show Schedule

Friday, July 31, 2015 Fish Head Cantina Arbutus, MD
Back at FISH HEAD. Baltimore County's premier live music venue.   more info

Friday, August 7, 2015 B & O Museum's Ellicott City Station Ellicott City, MD
Radio Monkey rocks Ellicott City's First Friday..!!!   more info
All Ages Show No Cover Charge Outdoors Show

Friday, August 14, 2015 Seabreeze Bar and Restaurant Mechanicsville, MD
Our debut....!!!   more info

Saturday, August 22, 2015 Nuzback's Laurel, MD
We're back. Come join all the MONKEY heads...   more info

Saturday, August 29, 2015 Rams Head Tavern at Savage Mill Savage, MD
  more info

Friday, September 4, 2015 The Olney Tavern Olney, MD
RADIO MONKEY is set to invade Olney...get ready...!!!   more info

Saturday, September 5, 2015 Oliver's Main Street Laurel, MD
We're back....get ready for an evening or great rock favorites frim the 70s 80s and 90s   more info

Friday, September 18, 2015 Fish Head Cantina Arbutus, MD
Back at FISH HEAD. Baltimore County's premier live music venue.   more info

Saturday, September 26, 2015 Nuzback's Laurel, MD
We're back. Come join all the MONKEY heads...   more info

Saturday, October 3, 2015 Oliver's Main Street Laurel, MD
We're back...!!! The best of the 80s 90s alternative and grunge..!!! With everyone's favorite classic metal and guitar rock..!!   more info

Saturday, October 10, 2015 The Office Bar and Restaurant Pasadena, MD
We're back...Rocking one of Pasadena's hottest night spots.   more info

Saturday, October 17, 2015 Rams Head Tavern at Savage Mill Savage, MD
  more info

Saturday, October 24, 2015 Judge's Bench Pub Ellicott City, MD
Debut at the BENCH...!!!   more info

Saturday, October 31, 2015 Nuzback's Laurel, MD
Happy Halloween....   more info

Saturday, November 21, 2015 Poplar Inn Dundalk, MD
Here we are...   more info

Wednesday, November 25, 2015 Chappies Diner, Bar And Grill Baltimore, MD
Come party with the MONKEY before your turkey-day feast... and join the long standing Thanksgiving Eve party..!!!   more info

Saturday, November 28, 2015 Nuzback's Laurel, MD
Come rock off that turkey-day feast...   more info

17 Show Dates

Random Bits...
What happens if you get scared half to death, twice?
Buy and sell with free ads on MD Flea Market
View past performers and their show dates
Find show dates by city
Musician Videos
Performer Videos
Having an event? Add it to MDparty!
Check out the Party Map!
Book a Hotel Room Today
Just Added... New Show Dates
Recent Performer Pictures
Recent Band Pictures
Recent Venue Pictures
Donate your used vehicle to The National Kidney Foundation
Help the Wounded Warrior Project
Tell 'em you found it on MDParty.com!!!
Support your local performers and entertainers
Find an error? Please let us know.