Radio Monkey

RADIO MONKEY.........RADIO MONKEY........RADIO MONKEY...............RADIO MONKEY.................RADIO MONKEY........



The best of the 70's, 80's 90's hard rock....

Show Schedule

Saturday, May 17, 2014 The Shanty Grille - Crab Shanty Ellicott City, MD
awesome food, awesome staff....and awesome ROCK from RADIO MONKEY...!!!   more info

Saturday, May 31, 2014 Armadillo's Annapolis, MD
our A.A County DEBUT.... come for the Annapolis scenery, STAY for the ROCK...   more info

Saturday, July 19, 2014 Crossroads Tavern Glen Burnie, MD
our first time here... come out and help celebrate our singer and drummer's birthdays...   more info

Saturday, September 20, 2014 The Shanty Grille - Crab Shanty Ellicott City, MD
our return to scene... great food on the menu and great rock in the bar... come hang out with the other "Monkey-Heads"   more info



Recently Added Events
Sunday, May 4, 2014 First Sunday Arts Festival Historic West and Calvert Streets in Downtown Annapolis
Friday, April 25, 2014 LEGEND @ The INN Williamsburg Inn
Saturday, June 21, 2014 Hawk's Fest Hawk's Pleasure Club
Saturday, September 13, 2014 The Annapolis Craft Beer and Music Festival The Navy Marine Corps Memorial Stadium
Saturday, June 7, 2014 The Annapolis Arts, Crafts, and Wine Festival The Navy Marine Corps Memorial Stadium
Saturday, May 3, 2014 Towsontowne Spring Festival Towson

Add Your Event    View All Events