Rockaciousradio.com Help our fallen heros!

Radio Monkey

RADIO MONKEY......Paul, Scott & Stan...RADIO MONKEY.....RADIO MONKEY....RADIO MONKEY



70s, 80s, 90s, 2K, alternative, grunge, ROCK... with no filler...

Show Schedule

Wednesday, March 11, 2015 Angel's Rock Bar Baltimore, MD
We're back...had so much fun back in February...!!! This time we're opening for Super Bob and Paradrei...!!!   more info
Multi-Band Show

Saturday, March 21, 2015 Fish Head Cantina Arbutus, MD
Come ROCK out with your favorite MONKEY..!!! We are the kick-off band for favs Red Eye Express...!!! We play from 8pm to 9pm...   more info
Multi-Band Show

Saturday, March 28, 2015 Chappies Diner, Bar And Grill Baltimore, MD
We're back.....come out for the cold beer and the HOT ROCK-N-ROLL....!!!   more info

Saturday, April 4, 2015 Nuzback's Laurel, MD
We're back.....another MONKEY take-over...!!!   more info

Saturday, April 25, 2015 Crossroads Tavern Glen Burnie, MD
We're back....classic metal, 80s, 90s alternative/grunge, currenter rock   more info

Saturday, April 25, 2015 Ellicott City Spring Celebration Ellicott City, MD
Our very first time performing at the historic Spring Festival.   more info
All Ages Show Outdoors Show

Saturday, May 16, 2015 The Shamrock Inn Baltimore, MD
We're back...come rock out with the MONKEY..!!!   more info

Saturday, June 20, 2015 Chappies Diner, Bar And Grill Baltimore, MD
Guess what...??? Radio Monkey...back and rocking at CHAPPIE'S....   more info

Saturday, June 27, 2015 Rams Head Tavern at Savage Mill Savage, MD
We're back.... come celebrate a belated birthday of one the MONKEY's #1 fans....   more info
Recently Added Show

Saturday, July 11, 2015 Nuzback's Laurel, MD
We're back. Come join all the MONKEY heads...   more info
Recently Added Show

Saturday, August 22, 2015 Nuzback's Laurel, MD
We're back. Come join all the MONKEY heads...   more info
Recently Added Show

Saturday, September 26, 2015 Nuzback's Laurel, MD
We're back. Come join all the MONKEY heads...   more info
Recently Added Show

Saturday, October 24, 2015 Judge's Bench Pub Ellicott City, MD
Debut at the BENCH...!!!   more info

13 Show Dates

Services
A Whirl Wind Productions   Bryon on the Boards   Just Audio Repair Center   Mid-Atlantic Drum   Pro Image Sound   Sound Projects  

Add Your Service