Revolver at Littlestown Eagles Click to Visit Bryon on the Boards!

Radio Monkey

RADIO MONKEY......Paul, Scott & Stan...RADIO MONKEY.....RADIO MONKEY....RADIO MONKEY



70s.80s.90s.alternative.grunge.classic metal...with no filler...

Show Schedule

Saturday, May 9, 2015 The Shamrock Inn Baltimore, MD
We're back...come rock out with the MONKEY..!!!   more info

Friday, May 22, 2015 Fish Head Cantina Arbutus, MD
Back at FISH HEAD. Baltimore County's premier live music venue.   more info

Saturday, June 13, 2015 The Office Bar and Restaurant Pasadena, MD
A MONKEY take over in "the Dena".Come join us for a birthday celebration for the MONKEY's bestest fans.   more info

Saturday, June 20, 2015 Chappies Diner, Bar And Grill Baltimore, MD
Another MONKEY take over at Chappies..!! Come help us celebrate the birthday of one of our bestest fans...!!!   more info

Saturday, June 27, 2015 Rams Head Tavern at Savage Mill Savage, MD
We're back....come join us for some great brews and some awesome rock-n-roll..!!!   more info

Saturday, July 11, 2015 Nuzback's Laurel, MD
We're back. Come join all the MONKEY heads...   more info

Saturday, July 25, 2015 Courtyard Concerts @ Tongue Row Ellicott City, MD
We're back.... great outdoor event..!!!   more info
All Ages Show No Cover Charge Outdoors Show

Friday, July 31, 2015 Fish Head Cantina Arbutus, MD
Back at FISH HEAD. Baltimore County's premier live music venue.   more info

Friday, August 7, 2015 B & O Museum's Ellicott City Station Ellicott City, MD
Radio Monkey rocks Ellicott City's First Friday..!!!   more info
All Ages Show No Cover Charge Outdoors Show

Friday, August 14, 2015 Sea Breeze Restaurant & Bar Mechanicsville, MD
Our debut....!!!   more info

Saturday, August 22, 2015 Nuzback's Laurel, MD
We're back. Come join all the MONKEY heads...   more info

Saturday, August 29, 2015 Rams Head Tavern at Savage Mill Savage, MD
  more info
Recently Added Show

Friday, September 18, 2015 Fish Head Cantina Arbutus, MD
Back at FISH HEAD. Baltimore County's premier live music venue.   more info

Saturday, September 26, 2015 Nuzback's Laurel, MD
We're back. Come join all the MONKEY heads...   more info

Saturday, October 3, 2015 Oliver's Main Street Laurel, MD
We're back...!!! The best of the 80s 90s alternative and grunge..!!! With everyone's favorite classic metal and guitar rock..!!   more info

Saturday, October 17, 2015 Rams Head Tavern at Savage Mill Savage, MD
  more info
Recently Added Show

Saturday, October 24, 2015 Judge's Bench Pub Ellicott City, MD
Debut at the BENCH...!!!   more info

Saturday, October 31, 2015 Nuzback's Laurel, MD
Happy Halloween....   more info

18 Show Dates

Thanks to our Sponsors!!!
Bryon on the Boards   Bryon on the Boards   MikeTheLawyer.com   Play on Words   Play on Words   Real Time Music Network   Revolver   River Watch Restaurant   Scarlet Angel  

Advertise Here