Revolver at Stables Restaurant Click to Visit Bryon on the Boards!

Radio Monkey

RADIO MONKEY......Paul, Scott & Stan...RADIO MONKEY.....RADIO MONKEY....RADIO MONKEY



70s.80s.90s.alternative.grunge.classic metal...with no filler...

Show Schedule

Saturday, April 4, 2015 Nuzback's Laurel, MD
We're back.....another MONKEY take-over...!!!   more info

Friday, April 10, 2015 Fish Head Cantina Arbutus, MD
we've been here before, BUT this is our first HEAD-LINER gig...!!!   more info

Saturday, April 25, 2015 Crossroads Tavern Glen Burnie, MD
We're back....classic metal, 80s, 90s alternative/grunge, currenter rock   more info

Saturday, April 25, 2015 Ellicott City Spring Celebration Ellicott City, MD
Our very first time performing at the historic Spring Festival.   more info
All Ages Show Outdoors Show

Saturday, May 16, 2015 The Shamrock Inn Baltimore, MD
We're back...come rock out with the MONKEY..!!!   more info

Friday, May 22, 2015 Fish Head Cantina Arbutus, MD
Back at FISH HEAD. Baltimore County's premier live music venue.   more info
Recently Added Show

Saturday, June 13, 2015 The Office Bar and Restaurant Pasadena, MD
A MONKEY take over in "the Dena".Come join us for a birthday celebration for the MONKEY's bestest fans.   more info
Recently Added Show

Saturday, June 20, 2015 Chappies Diner, Bar And Grill Baltimore, MD
Another MONKEY take over at Chappies..!! Come help us celebrate the birthday of one of our bestest fans...!!!   more info

Saturday, June 27, 2015 Rams Head Tavern at Savage Mill Savage, MD
We're back....come join us for some great brews and some awesome rock-n-roll..!!!   more info

Saturday, July 11, 2015 Nuzback's Laurel, MD
We're back. Come join all the MONKEY heads...   more info

Friday, July 31, 2015 Fish Head Cantina Arbutus, MD
Back at FISH HEAD. Baltimore County's premier live music venue.   more info
Recently Added Show

Friday, August 14, 2015 Sea Breeze Restaurant & Bar Mechanicsville, MD
Our debut....!!!   more info

Saturday, August 22, 2015 Nuzback's Laurel, MD
We're back. Come join all the MONKEY heads...   more info

Friday, September 18, 2015 Fish Head Cantina Arbutus, MD
Back at FISH HEAD. Baltimore County's premier live music venue.   more info
Recently Added Show

Saturday, September 26, 2015 Nuzback's Laurel, MD
We're back. Come join all the MONKEY heads...   more info

Saturday, October 24, 2015 Judge's Bench Pub Ellicott City, MD
Debut at the BENCH...!!!   more info

16 Show Dates

Thanks to our Sponsors!!!
Bryon on the Boards   Bryon on the Boards   MikeTheLawyer.com   Play on Words   Play on Words   Real Time Music Network   Revolver   River Watch Restaurant   Scarlet Angel  

Advertise Here