Radio Monkey

  • Home
  • About
  • Calendar
  • Contact
  • Photos
  • Video
  • Song List
  • Gear
  • Links
  • Past Shows

Home


70s.80s.90s.alternative.grunge.classic metal...with no filler...

 

Saturday, July 30, 2016
Annapolis Beach Bash,  Annapolis MD

View Event 346087
TODAY! PRIVATE OUTDOOR ANNUAL
Friday, August 5, 2016
Union Jacks,  Annapolis MD
Come out and rock with everybody's favorite MONKEY...!!!! We are the opener tonight, 9pm til 10:15pm....come for the MONKEY, stay for PALM TREES IN MOSCOW....!!!!
View Event 344458
MULTI-BAND DEBUT SHOW
Saturday, August 6, 2016
Olde Towne Tavern,  Frederick MD

Come hang out with e'rybody's favorite MONKEY....!!!

80s 90s grunge and alternative rock.... and classic 70s hard rock favorites..!!!


View Event 344615
DEBUT SHOW
Friday, August 12, 2016
Anthony's Bar & Grill,  Dunkirk MD

View Event 340098
DEBUT SHOW
Friday, August 19, 2016
McAvoy's ,  Parkville MD
Saturday, August 20, 2016
Concerts On the Court Yard,  Ellicott City MD
Come out and support local music. An awesome setting for and evening event. Bring your pic-a-nic basket and some frosty beverages. 
View Event 341964
ALL AGES OUTDOOR ANNUAL
Saturday, September 24, 2016
Mechanicsville Moose Lodge #495,  Mechanicsville MD
We're back... everyone's favorite MONKEY returns to the Moose...!!!!
View Event 344758
Friday, September 30, 2016
Dew Drop Inn,  Kingsville MD
Come join RADIO MONKEY at the legendary Dew Drop...!!!!
View Event 341874
Saturday, October 8, 2016
Friday, November 11, 2016
Dew Drop Inn,  Kingsville MD

We're back...!!!!

 

Come party with RADIO MONKEY at the legendary Dew Drop...!!!!


View Event 341875
Saturday, November 26, 2016
Sylvester's Saloon,  Essex MD

We're back...

 

Come work off that leftover turkey & stuffing by ROCKING OUT with e'rybody's FAVORITE MONKEY 


View Event 346161
NEW