Breakfast Club



Genuine Classic Rock at its Finest! Starring Ed Dilley on drums and vocals, Joe Rinaolo on guitar and vocals, John Trotta on guitar and vocals and Bob Trotta on bass and vocals.

Show Schedule

Friday, May 9, 2014 The Shamrock Inn Baltimore, MD
No Cover Charge! 9:00 p.m. to 1:00 a.m.   more info
No Cover Charge

Friday, June 27, 2014 The Shamrock Inn Baltimore, MD
No Cover Charge! 9:00 p.m. to 1:00 a.m.   more info
No Cover Charge

Friday, July 25, 2014 The Shamrock Inn Baltimore, MD
No Cover Charge! 9:00 p.m. to 1:00 a.m.   more info
No Cover Charge

Friday, September 26, 2014 The Shamrock Inn Baltimore, MD
No Cover Charge! 9:00 p.m. to 1:00 a.m.   more info
No Cover Charge

Friday, October 24, 2014 The Shamrock Inn Baltimore, MD
No Cover Charge! 9:00 p.m. to 1:00 a.m.   more info
No Cover Charge

Saturday, November 29, 2014 The Shamrock Inn Baltimore, MD
No Cover Charge! 9:00 p.m. to 1:00 a.m.   more info
No Cover Charge

6 Show Dates

Recently Added Events
Sunday, May 4, 2014 First Sunday Arts Festival Historic West and Calvert Streets in Downtown Annapolis
Friday, April 25, 2014 LEGEND @ The INN Williamsburg Inn
Saturday, June 21, 2014 Hawk's Fest Hawk's Pleasure Club
Saturday, September 13, 2014 The Annapolis Craft Beer and Music Festival The Navy Marine Corps Memorial Stadium
Saturday, June 7, 2014 The Annapolis Arts, Crafts, and Wine Festival The Navy Marine Corps Memorial Stadium
Saturday, May 3, 2014 Towsontowne Spring Festival Towson

Add Your Event    View All Events