Sam Brewer

  • Home
  • About
  • Calendar
  • Audio
  • Gear
  • Links
  • Past Shows

Home


I'm an acoustic solo act with a mess of songs covering a wide range of genres and eras. Most of my songs are pulled from the 90's and 2000's, but I have a good bit of older songs as well. I also write originals and sprinkle in a few each night. Clean act open to playing anytime and anywhere. Love to take requests and just have a good time! For booking contact me through this page or at (937) 728-1809


I also play as part of a full band, Gotham Theory! http://www.gothamtheory.com

 

Friday, September 30, 2016
Sullivans Steakhouse,  Baltimore MD
Solo at Sullivans on the last Friday each month! 6-10PM
View Event 336350
Saturday, October 1, 2016
Riptide By The Bay,  Fells Point MD
Playing solo at Riptide in Fells Point. Fridays start at 9:30 and Saturdays at 10!
View Event 336314
18+ FREE SOLO ACOUSTIC
Monday, October 3, 2016

View Event 336277
FREE ACOUSTIC
Friday, October 7, 2016
Riptide By The Bay,  Fells Point MD
Playing solo at Riptide in Fells Point. Fridays start at 9:30 and Saturdays at 10!
View Event 336315
18+ FREE SOLO ACOUSTIC
Saturday, October 8, 2016
World Of Beer,  Towson MD
Jamming at World of Beer in Towson. Thursdays are solo and weekends are duo!
View Event 336295
Thursday, October 13, 2016
World Of Beer,  Towson MD
Jamming at World of Beer in Towson. Thursdays are solo and weekends are duo!
View Event 336296
Friday, October 14, 2016
World of Beer,  Baltimore MD
GT Duo at World of Beer McHenry Row!
View Event 336338
Saturday, October 15, 2016
Riptide By The Bay,  Fells Point MD
Playing solo at Riptide in Fells Point. Fridays start at 9:30 and Saturdays at 10!
View Event 336316
18+ FREE SOLO ACOUSTIC
Friday, October 21, 2016
World of Beer,  Baltimore MD
GT Duo at World of Beer McHenry Row!
View Event 336339
Friday, October 28, 2016
Sullivans Steakhouse,  Baltimore MD
Solo at Sullivans on the last Friday each month! 6-10PM
View Event 336351
Saturday, October 29, 2016

View Event 336278
FREE ACOUSTIC
Saturday, November 5, 2016
Riptide By The Bay,  Fells Point MD
Playing solo at Riptide in Fells Point. Fridays start at 9:30 and Saturdays at 10!
View Event 336317
18+ FREE SOLO ACOUSTIC
Thursday, November 10, 2016
World Of Beer,  Towson MD
Jamming at World of Beer in Towson. Thursdays are solo and weekends are duo!
View Event 336297
Thursday, November 10, 2016

View Event 336279
FREE ACOUSTIC
Friday, November 11, 2016
Riptide By The Bay,  Fells Point MD
Playing solo at Riptide in Fells Point. Fridays start at 9:30 and Saturdays at 10!
View Event 336318
18+ FREE SOLO ACOUSTIC
12
Page size:
(26 Total)