The Rat Pack

  • Home
  • Calendar
  • Song List
  • Gear
  • Past Shows

Home


Friday, September 30, 2016
The Barn,  Parkville MD
9:30 til ? Lets go down to the Underground and look at all the R.A.T.s !!!
View Event 340463
Saturday, October 1, 2016
Ye Olde Emerald Tavern ,  Baltimore MD
Phenomenal show each and every time they play !!! Rick, Angelo and Taso constantly blow the doors off Ye Olde Emerald Tavern and its devout following !!!
View Event 334942
FREE
Friday, October 7, 2016
Costas Inn,  Baltimore MD
9pm until 1am - NO COVER
View Event 336096
FREE
Sunday, October 9, 2016
McAvoy's ,  Parkville MD
10 til ? Sunday night with the R,A,T,s!!
View Event 338461
Thursday, October 20, 2016
The Barn,  Parkville MD
7 til 11 The Underground Deluxe Band !
View Event 340471
Friday, October 21, 2016
DeJon Vineyards,  Hydes MD
7 till 10 Get Ready for some Pre-Halloween Wine & FunknJazznRock&Roll !!
View Event 342892
Saturday, October 22, 2016
An Poitin Stil,  Timonium MD
9:30 til? ( sung to the tune of that classic T.V. show) "Ooh Stoli-O Where Are You?"
View Event 340183
Friday, October 28, 2016
The Barn,  Parkville MD
9:30 til ? Lets go down to the Underground and look at all the R.A.T.s !!!
View Event 340464
Friday, November 4, 2016
Costas Inn,  Baltimore MD
9pm until 1am - NO COVER
View Event 336097
FREE
Saturday, November 5, 2016
Ye Olde Emerald Tavern ,  Baltimore MD
Phenomenal show each and every time they play !!! Rick, Angelo and Taso constantly blow the doors off Ye Olde Emerald Tavern and its devout following !!!
View Event 334943
FREE
Friday, November 11, 2016
The Towne Tavern,  Cockeysville MD
8 til 12 Lets all go to the Towne Tavern and see if we can get Tinker to Dance!This should be fun!!!
View Event 340170
Saturday, November 12, 2016
Bare Bones Grill and Brewery,  Ellicott City MD
9 til ?  FunknJazznRock&Roll @ The Bare Bones!
View Event 340479
Sunday, November 13, 2016
McAvoy's ,  Parkville MD
10 til ? Sunday night with the R,A,T,s!!
View Event 338462
Thursday, November 17, 2016
The Barn,  Parkville MD
7 til 11 The Underground Deluxe Band !
View Event 340472
Friday, November 18, 2016
Elks Lodge #469,  Towson MD
8-12 R.A.T. duo @ the Elks for the holiday season!
View Event 344360
123
Page size:
(37 Total)