Ed Lauer and Frank Florence

  • Home
  • About
  • Contact
  • Guest Book
  • Past Shows

Home


News You Can Use
Standard Weekly Shows 
Every Saturday The Horse 10p  Ed and Frank
Every Sunday Admiral's Cup ~ Radio Dials 8p-11p Ed, Jay and Jason
Every Tuesday Waterfront Hotel ~ 10p ~ Ed Lauer w/Jettison
Every Thursday The Horse 10p ~ Ed Lauer Band ~ w/John Thomakos

 

 

We are two Acoustic Musicians who play mostly in Fell's Point, Maryland.

If you've been there, you've seen us! Not only do we play solo, we also play as a duo, trio with various musicians!

Stop by and check us out!!


 

 

Thursday, August 25, 2016
The Horse You Came In On,  Fells Point MD
The Ed Lauer DUO Every Thursday Eve 10p
View Event 344305
Friday, August 26, 2016
Ed and Frank 9:30 til Close
View Event 345503
FREE ACOUSTIC
Saturday, August 27, 2016
The Horse You Came In On,  Fells Point MD
Ed Lauer & Frank Florence Every Saturday Nite 10p
View Event 343931
Sunday, August 28, 2016
The Admiral's Cup,  Fells Point MD

Ed Lauer and The Radio Dials

8p-12a


View Event 342760
FREE
Tuesday, August 30, 2016
The Waterfront Hotel,  Baltimore MD
Ed Lauer / Jettison Every Tuesday Nite 10p
View Event 342779
Wednesday, August 31, 2016
Langermann's,  Baltimore MD

Juneways 6p-9p

Come for Dinner ~ Stay for the show


View Event 346986
NEW ALL AGES FREE OUTDOOR
Thursday, September 1, 2016
The Horse You Came In On,  Fells Point MD
The Ed Lauer DUO Every Thursday Eve 10p
View Event 344306
Friday, September 2, 2016
The Admiral's Cup,  Fells Point MD
Ed Lauer and The Juneways FIRST FRIDAY 9:30p
View Event 342796
Saturday, September 3, 2016
The Horse You Came In On,  Fells Point MD
Ed Lauer & Frank Florence Every Saturday Nite 10p
View Event 343932
Sunday, September 4, 2016
The Admiral's Cup,  Fells Point MD

Ed Lauer and The Radio Dials

8p-12a


View Event 342761
FREE
Tuesday, September 6, 2016
The Waterfront Hotel,  Baltimore MD
Ed Lauer / Jettison Every Tuesday Nite 10p
View Event 342781
Wednesday, September 7, 2016
Cat's Eye Pub,  Fells Point MD
J.E.T.T. ~  Todd Miller, Ed Lauer and John Thomakos
View Event 346997
NEW FREE
Thursday, September 8, 2016
The Horse You Came In On,  Fells Point MD
The Ed Lauer DUO Every Thursday Eve 10p
View Event 344307
Friday, September 9, 2016
Ed and Frank 10p-close
View Event 346989
NEW FREE ACOUSTIC
Saturday, September 10, 2016
The Horse You Came In On,  Fells Point MD
Ed Lauer & Frank Florence Every Saturday Nite 10p
View Event 343933
Page size:
(60 Total)