Ed Lauer and Frank Florence

2013 NEWS UPDATE



***UPDATED NEWS -

CATCH ED LAUER AND JOHN THOMAKOS EVERY THURSDAY NIGHT AT THE HORSE YOU CAME IN ON!*******

 

We are two Acoustic Musicians who play mostly in Fell's Point, Maryland. If you've been there, you've seen us! Not only do we play solo, we also play as a duo! Stop by and check us out!!
SUNDAY NIGHTS ARE BACK AND BETTER THAN EVER. EACH WEEK ED IS AT WATERFRONT W/FRANK FLORENCE AND ON ALTERNATING WEEKS, THE RADIO DIALS!!

Show Schedule

Thursday, July 31, 2014 The Horse You Came In On Fells Point, MD
The Ed Lauer Band Every Thursday Eve 10pm   more info
Today

Friday, August 1, 2014 The Admiral's Cup Fells Point, MD
The Juneways First Friday of Each Month!   more info

Saturday, August 2, 2014 Leadbetters Tavern Fells Point, MD
The Juneway First Saturday of Each Month 5p-9p   more info
No Cover Charge Acoustic Show

Saturday, August 2, 2014 The Horse You Came In On Fells Point, MD
Ed and Frank Every Saturday Nite 9:45p - close   more info

Tuesday, August 5, 2014 The Waterfront Hotel Baltimore, MD
Ed Lauer & Jettison Every Tuesday Nite 10p   more info

Thursday, August 7, 2014 The Horse You Came In On Fells Point, MD
The Ed Lauer Band Every Thursday Eve 10pm   more info

Friday, August 8, 2014 James Joyce Irish Pub and Bar Baltimore, MD
Ed Lauer and Frank Florence   more info
No Cover Charge Acoustic Show

Saturday, August 9, 2014 The Horse You Came In On Fells Point, MD
Ed and Frank Every Saturday Nite 9:45p - close   more info

Tuesday, August 12, 2014 The Waterfront Hotel Baltimore, MD
Ed Lauer & Jettison Every Tuesday Nite 10p   more info

Thursday, August 14, 2014 The Horse You Came In On Fells Point, MD
The Ed Lauer Band Every Thursday Eve 10pm   more info

Saturday, August 16, 2014 The Horse You Came In On Fells Point, MD
Ed and Frank Every Saturday Nite 9:45p - close   more info

Tuesday, August 19, 2014 The Waterfront Hotel Baltimore, MD
Ed Lauer & Jettison Every Tuesday Nite 10p   more info

Thursday, August 21, 2014 The Horse You Came In On Fells Point, MD
The Ed Lauer Band Every Thursday Eve 10pm   more info

Friday, August 22, 2014 James Joyce Irish Pub and Bar Baltimore, MD
Ed Lauer and Frank Florence   more info
No Cover Charge Acoustic Show

Saturday, August 23, 2014 The Horse You Came In On Fells Point, MD
Ed and Frank Every Saturday Nite 9:45p - close   more info

Tuesday, August 26, 2014 The Waterfront Hotel Baltimore, MD
Ed Lauer & Jettison Every Tuesday Nite 10p   more info

Thursday, August 28, 2014 The Horse You Came In On Fells Point, MD
The Ed Lauer Band Every Thursday Eve 10pm   more info

Saturday, August 30, 2014 The Horse You Came In On Fells Point, MD
Ed and Frank Every Saturday Nite 9:45p - close   more info

Tuesday, September 2, 2014 The Waterfront Hotel Baltimore, MD
Ed Lauer & Jettison Every Tuesday Nite 10p   more info

Thursday, September 4, 2014 The Horse You Came In On Fells Point, MD
The Ed Lauer Band Every Thursday Eve 10pm   more info

Friday, September 5, 2014 The Admiral's Cup Fells Point, MD
The Juneways First Friday of Each Month!   more info

Saturday, September 6, 2014 Leadbetters Tavern Fells Point, MD
The Juneway First Saturday of Each Month 5p-9p   more info
No Cover Charge Acoustic Show

22 Show Dates

Random Bits...
To err is human... but to blame someone else shows management potential.

Buy and sell with free ads on MD Flea Market
View past performers and their show dates
Find show dates by city
Musician Videos
Performer Videos
Having an event? Add it to MDparty!
Check out the Party Map!
Book a Hotel Room Today
Just Added... New Show Dates
Recent Performer Pictures
Recent Band Pictures
Recent Venue Pictures
Donate your used vehicle to The National Kidney Foundation
Help the Wounded Warrior Project
Tell 'em you found it on MDParty.com!!!
Support your local performers and entertainers
Find an error? Please let us know.