Sloe Jim

Home


http://www.facebook.com/sloejimrocks                                 est 2001 solo acoustic/ playing live since 1988
 

 http://www.wix.com/jimmatteo/jim-matteo-sloejim-music     Original tracks


Live Acoustic Musician playing requests, Beach, Country , Folk , Classic Rock, Modern Rock est 2001

Single/Duo -Central Maryland area

Former Bands 1988-present 
Muskrat Stew, AKA , Cocked and Loaded , The Ryde,  Catch 22, Majestic, Odyssey,  SloejimFizz,  Shakedown Cruise,
Wicked Rosie,  4Play, The Rivals

Present My Boy Blue 


 

 

    

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Thursday, February 11, 2016
Primo Pasta Kitchen,  Pasadena MD
7P.m.
View Event 337198
SOLO ACOUSTIC
Friday, February 12, 2016
510 Johnny's,  Bel Air MD
5pm
View Event 339624
FREE SOLO ACOUSTIC
Saturday, February 13, 2016
10pm
View Event 337434
SOLO ACOUSTIC
Saturday, February 20, 2016
9pm evening jams freestyle
View Event 333964
ACOUSTIC
Friday, February 26, 2016
Bird River Inn,  Chase MD
My Boy Blue Acoustic 9pm
View Event 334912
ACOUSTIC
Saturday, February 27, 2016
Full Band Show w/ MyBoyBlue Country / Rock 9pm
View Event 335401

Friday, March 4, 2016
Johanssons,  Westminster MD
9:30
View Event 336542
SOLO ACOUSTIC
Friday, March 4, 2016
4pm every genre wrapped in no specific order............
View Event 333948
ACOUSTIC
Saturday, March 5, 2016
Stewartstown American Legion,  Stewartstown PA
8pm MyBoyBlue Country/Rock Band 8pm
View Event 335402

Sunday, March 6, 2016
DeJon Vineyards,  Hydes MD
1-4pm Debut Classic Acoustic Favorites many styles
View Event 331791
SOLO ACOUSTIC
Friday, March 11, 2016
MyBoyBlue Acoustic 8:30
View Event 334914
ACOUSTIC
Saturday, March 12, 2016
Lib's Grill,  Perry Hall MD
8pm Oysters fine food music
View Event 337638
SOLO ACOUSTIC
Sunday, March 13, 2016
MyBoyBlue 4pm Country/Rock
View Event 335115
ACOUSTIC
Thursday, March 17, 2016
Brian Boru Restaurant and Pub,  Severna Park MD
Double feature of traditional I Irish pub songs 330 pm - 12am
View Event 339464
SOLO
Friday, March 18, 2016
5pm
View Event 336773
SOLO ACOUSTIC
Friday, March 18, 2016
Bird River Inn,  Chase MD
MyBoyBlue Acoustic Duo 9pm
View Event 334319
ACOUSTIC
Saturday, March 19, 2016
4pm every genre wrapped in no specific order............
View Event 333949
ACOUSTIC
Thursday, March 24, 2016
Primo Pasta Kitchen,  Pasadena MD
7P.m.
View Event 337199
SOLO ACOUSTIC
Friday, April 1, 2016
9pm evening jams freestyle
View Event 333965
ACOUSTIC
Saturday, April 2, 2016
DeJon Vineyards,  Hydes MD
1-4pm Debut Classic Acoustic Favorites many styles
View Event 331792
SOLO ACOUSTIC
Saturday, April 2, 2016
River Bay Roadhouse,  Annapolis MD
9pm
View Event 337760
ACOUSTIC
Friday, April 8, 2016
5pm
View Event 336774
SOLO ACOUSTIC
Friday, April 8, 2016
Holiday House,  Baltimore MD
My Boy Blue Band Country/ Classic Rock 9:30
View Event 336848
BIKER
Saturday, April 9, 2016
Mike's Crab House North,  Pasadena MD
6pm
View Event 338585
SOLO ACOUSTIC
Friday, April 15, 2016
4pm every genre wrapped in no specific order............
View Event 333950
ACOUSTIC
Page size:
(112 Total)