Don Bellew

Home


Hello Everyone,

    Thanks for visiting my page! I've been doing my acoustic solo thing for over twelve years now! I've met so many great people! We always have a good time.

    I am happy and proud to announce that July 28, 2015 was my 17 year anniversary of being healthy and cancer free!!! Thank you to the doctors and nurses at University of Maryland Hospital in Baltimore, Maryland for knowing exactly what to do to save my life and give me seventeen more years with the people I love!!!

     I also wanted to let everyone know that my song "My Baby Said Goodbye" has been released on Minotaur Records. A very talented singer/actress named Danielle Marcus has recorded my song and included it on her CD. It's a song I wrote a few years ago.
     You can find it on Napster, Rhapsody and of course itunes.
     Check it out. Danielle is a great singer and I think she did a great job on my tune.
     Minotaur Records will be sending her CD out to radio stations throughout the USA. So who knows what might happen.
     I'm very excited about this and wanted to share the news with all of you.

    Check out my CD at
www.cdbaby.com/cd/DonBellew

    Don

 

Friday, February 12, 2016
The Cellar at Chef Paolino Cafe,  Ellicott City MD
Back at The Cellar for more fun! 6pm-10pm! Valentines specials!
View Event 336821
TODAY! SOLO ACOUSTIC
Friday, February 19, 2016
Fairway Lounge at Alexandra's,  Ellicott City MD
Back for more Turf Valley fun! Don't miss it! 6pm-9pm!
View Event 336864
SOLO ACOUSTIC
Tuesday, March 1, 2016
Back for more Hightopps fun! 4pm-8pm!
View Event 333976
SOLO ACOUSTIC
Saturday, March 5, 2016
Fairway Lounge at Alexandra's,  Ellicott City MD
Back for more Turf Valley Fun! 6pm-9pm!
View Event 339903
SOLO ACOUSTIC
Wednesday, March 16, 2016
Fairway Lounge at Alexandra's,  Ellicott City MD
Back for more Turf Valley Fun! 6pm-9pm!
View Event 339904
SOLO ACOUSTIC
Saturday, March 19, 2016
The Cellar at Chef Paolino Cafe,  Ellicott City MD
Back for more fun at The Cellar! Great food, great staff. 7:30pm-10pm! Be there!
View Event 335964
SOLO ACOUSTIC
Friday, April 1, 2016
Fairway Lounge at Alexandra's,  Ellicott City MD
Back for more Turf Valley Fun! 6pm-9pm!
View Event 339905
SOLO ACOUSTIC
Saturday, April 2, 2016
Back for more Hightopps fun! 4pm-8pm!
View Event 333977
SOLO ACOUSTIC
Friday, April 8, 2016
The Cellar at Chef Paolino Cafe,  Ellicott City MD
Back for more fun at The Cellar! Great food, great staff. 7:30pm-10pm! Be there!
View Event 335965
SOLO ACOUSTIC
Tuesday, April 12, 2016
Back for more Hightopps fun! 4pm-8pm!
View Event 333978
SOLO ACOUSTIC
Saturday, April 16, 2016
The County Cork Wine Pub,  Eldersburg MD
Back in the "Burg" for more fun! 8:30pm-11:30pm! Bring the neighbors!
View Event 340055
NEW SOLO ACOUSTIC
Friday, April 22, 2016
Fairway Lounge at Alexandra's,  Ellicott City MD
Back for more Turf Valley Fun! 6pm-9pm!
View Event 339906
SOLO ACOUSTIC
Saturday, June 25, 2016
The County Cork Wine Pub,  Eldersburg MD
Back in the "Burg" for more fun! 8:30pm-11:30pm! Bring the neighbors!
View Event 340056
NEW SOLO ACOUSTIC
Tuesday, June 28, 2016
Back for more Hightopps fun! 4pm-8pm!
View Event 333979
SOLO ACOUSTIC
Tuesday, July 19, 2016
Back for more Hightopps fun! 4pm-8pm!
View Event 333980
SOLO ACOUSTIC
Saturday, August 6, 2016
Back for more Hightopps fun! 4pm-8pm!
View Event 333981
SOLO ACOUSTIC
Tuesday, August 16, 2016
Back for more Hightopps fun! 4pm-8pm!
View Event 333982
SOLO ACOUSTIC
Tuesday, September 6, 2016
Back for more Hightopps fun! 4pm-8pm!
View Event 333983
SOLO ACOUSTIC
Tuesday, October 4, 2016
Back for more Hightopps fun! 4pm-8pm!
View Event 333984
SOLO ACOUSTIC
Tuesday, November 1, 2016
Back for more Hightopps fun! 4pm-8pm!
View Event 333985
SOLO ACOUSTIC