Frank Florence

Home


Frank Florence : Singer/ Songwritter,
Multi-instrumentalist studio/live musician.

For Booking info: (410)-562-9980 or faflorence1@verizon.net

 

Saturday, February 13, 2016
The Horse You Came In On,  Fells Point MD
Ed and Frank are servin' up the Jams here at the Horse you came in on every Saturday Night 10pm-close!
View Event 338010
TODAY! ACOUSTIC
Saturday, February 13, 2016
Leadbetters Tavern,  Fells Point MD
Frank will be servin' up the jams for Happy Hour Showtime 5-8pm!
View Event 339561
TODAY! ACOUSTIC
Saturday, February 20, 2016
The Horse You Came In On,  Fells Point MD
Ed and Frank are servin' up the Jams here at the Horse you came in on every Saturday Night 10pm-close!
View Event 338011
ACOUSTIC
Friday, February 26, 2016
Ed and Frank are rockin' the Joyce unplugged showtime 10pm-close.......
View Event 338058
ACOUSTIC
Saturday, February 27, 2016
The Horse You Came In On,  Fells Point MD
Ed and Frank are servin' up the Jams here at the Horse you came in on every Saturday Night 10pm-close!
View Event 338012
ACOUSTIC
Saturday, March 5, 2016
The Horse You Came In On,  Fells Point MD
Ed and Frank are servin' up the Jams here at the Horse you came in on every Saturday Night 10pm-close!
View Event 338013
ACOUSTIC
Friday, March 11, 2016
Ed and Frank are rockin' the Joyce unplugged showtime 10pm-close.......
View Event 338059
ACOUSTIC
Saturday, March 12, 2016
The Horse You Came In On,  Fells Point MD
Ed and Frank are servin' up the Jams here at the Horse you came in on every Saturday Night 10pm-close!
View Event 338014
ACOUSTIC
Saturday, March 19, 2016
The Horse You Came In On,  Fells Point MD
Ed and Frank are servin' up the Jams here at the Horse you came in on every Saturday Night 10pm-close!
View Event 338015
ACOUSTIC
Friday, March 25, 2016
Ed and Frank are rockin' the Joyce unplugged showtime 10pm-close.......
View Event 338060
ACOUSTIC
Saturday, March 26, 2016
The Horse You Came In On,  Fells Point MD
Ed and Frank are servin' up the Jams here at the Horse you came in on every Saturday Night 10pm-close!
View Event 338016
ACOUSTIC
Saturday, April 2, 2016
The Horse You Came In On,  Fells Point MD
Ed and Frank are servin' up the Jams here at the Horse you came in on every Saturday Night 10pm-close!
View Event 338017
ACOUSTIC
Friday, April 8, 2016
Ed and Frank are rockin' the Joyce unplugged showtime 10pm-close.......
View Event 338061
ACOUSTIC
Saturday, April 9, 2016
Leadbetters Tavern,  Fells Point MD
Frank will be servin' up the jams for Happy Hour Showtime 5-8pm!
View Event 339562
ACOUSTIC
Saturday, April 9, 2016
The Horse You Came In On,  Fells Point MD
Ed and Frank are servin' up the Jams here at the Horse you came in on every Saturday Night 10pm-close!
View Event 338018
ACOUSTIC
Saturday, April 16, 2016
The Horse You Came In On,  Fells Point MD
Ed and Frank are servin' up the Jams here at the Horse you came in on every Saturday Night 10pm-close!
View Event 338019
ACOUSTIC
Friday, April 22, 2016
Ed and Frank are rockin' the Joyce unplugged showtime 10pm-close.......
View Event 338062
ACOUSTIC
Saturday, April 23, 2016
The Horse You Came In On,  Fells Point MD
Ed and Frank are servin' up the Jams here at the Horse you came in on every Saturday Night 10pm-close!
View Event 338020
ACOUSTIC
Saturday, April 30, 2016
The Horse You Came In On,  Fells Point MD
Ed and Frank are servin' up the Jams here at the Horse you came in on every Saturday Night 10pm-close!
View Event 338021
ACOUSTIC
Saturday, May 7, 2016
The Horse You Came In On,  Fells Point MD
Ed and Frank are servin' up the Jams here at the Horse you came in on every Saturday Night 10pm-close!
View Event 338022
ACOUSTIC
Friday, May 13, 2016
Ed and Frank are rockin' the Joyce unplugged showtime 10pm-close.......
View Event 338063
ACOUSTIC
Saturday, May 14, 2016
The Horse You Came In On,  Fells Point MD
Ed and Frank are servin' up the Jams here at the Horse you came in on every Saturday Night 10pm-close!
View Event 338023
ACOUSTIC
Saturday, May 21, 2016
The Horse You Came In On,  Fells Point MD
Ed and Frank are servin' up the Jams here at the Horse you came in on every Saturday Night 10pm-close!
View Event 338024
ACOUSTIC
Friday, May 27, 2016
Ed and Frank are rockin' the Joyce unplugged showtime 10pm-close.......
View Event 338064
ACOUSTIC
Saturday, May 28, 2016
The Horse You Came In On,  Fells Point MD
Ed and Frank are servin' up the Jams here at the Horse you came in on every Saturday Night 10pm-close!
View Event 338025
ACOUSTIC
123
Page size:
(70 Total)