Radio Monkey

Home


70s.80s.90s.alternative.grunge.classic metal...with no filler...

 

Friday, February 12, 2016
The Place,  Odenton MD
Come join us...!!!
View Event 337618
TODAY!
Saturday, February 13, 2016
The Hideaway,  Odenton MD
Come check out one of the hottest new nite spots in Anne Arundel Co and party with RADIO MONKEY..!!!
View Event 338677
DEBUT SHOW
Saturday, February 20, 2016
Mechanicsville Moose Lodge #495,  Mechanicsville MD
Our 1st time here, rescheduled from January due to the snow...!!!
View Event 340099
NEW
Friday, February 26, 2016
Fish Head Cantina,  Arbutus MD
Saturday, March 5, 2016
We're back... one of our FAV watering holes....
View Event 335734

Friday, March 18, 2016
McAvoy's ,  Parkville MD
We're back..!!! Come keep the St Patty's Day celebration going with everybody's favorite MONKEY..!!!
View Event 339800

Saturday, March 26, 2016
Judge's Bench Pub,  Ellicott City MD
We're back. Come join the Monkey at Ellicott City's premier craft beer and whiskey bar. 17 taps, over 100 fine bourbon and Scotches and the areas hottest rock band.
View Event 335375

Friday, April 15, 2016
Fish Head Cantina,  Arbutus MD
Saturday, April 23, 2016
Poplar Inn,  Dundalk MD
Come join RADIO MONKEY at Les-Fest 2016.
View Event 336888
MULTI-BAND ANNUAL
Saturday, May 14, 2016
The Barn,  Parkville MD
We're back... Bringing the MONKEY's style of rock back to the BARN... Don't forget their awesome menu, and craft beer selection...!!!
View Event 339538

Friday, May 20, 2016
McAvoy's ,  Parkville MD
We're back..!!! Come celebrate with everybody's favorite MONKEY..!!!
View Event 339801

Saturday, May 21, 2016
The Hideaway,  Odenton MD
We're back....!!!! To one of the hottest new nite spots in Anne Arundel Co and party with RADIO MONKEY..!!!
View Event 338678

Saturday, June 4, 2016
Poplar Inn,  Dundalk MD
We're back....!!!Come out and get your MONKEY fix...80s & 90s grunge and alternative...
View Event 338174

Saturday, June 11, 2016
RadioMonkey returns...
View Event 335735

Friday, July 8, 2016
Seabreeze Bar and Restaurant,  Mechanicsville MD
We're back...!!!!Come party with your FAV Monkey...!!!
View Event 338680

Saturday, July 23, 2016
The Hideaway,  Odenton MD
We're back....!!!! To one of the hottest new nite spots in Anne Arundel Co and party with RADIO MONKEY..!!!
View Event 338679

Friday, August 12, 2016
Anthony's Bar & Grill,  Dunkirk MD

View Event 340098
NEW DEBUT SHOW
Saturday, October 22, 2016
Come rock out with everybody's favorite MONKEY. 80s & 90s grunge and classic hard rock and metal favorites ...
View Event 338173

Saturday, December 3, 2016
We're back.....More 80s & 90s grunge and classic metal favorites
View Event 338172